Excelled knows that women who long for leather will love the affordable selection of leather coats and jackets from the Excelled clothing company. Excelled leather jackets and coats come in every style imaginable, whether they're made of leather, microfiber, quilted nylon or light cotton. Excelled leather jackets and Excelled leather items are so reasonably priced that many find it easy to indulge in more than one style. Made with and without liners that adapt to colder weather, Excelled leather coats are beautifully tailored with zip fronts, ... Learn more about Excelledsingle-button fronts, and the double-breasted styles that are enjoying resurgence on the fashion scene. The Excelled coat company offers some of the best values you'll find on the web or in stores. Slip into Excelled leather jackets and coats and sport a different look every time you step out. ... Less
Average Rating based on 887 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 89 »
  • 11-20 of 887 reviews
  • Reviewed by PeacefulHippie from CO/MO on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Cheap Cheap Cheap! Looks like felt, not wool. Plastic everything. Looks way better in the picture. Sad, would have been a nice coat if made with higher quality materials.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Colorado on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Good quality, but I wish it was a bit heavier for those really cold winter nights. Fur-trimmed hood is a nich touch. True to size.
  • Reviewed by bargain shopper from midwest on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    This is a great quality warm coat for the money. Thought it ran a bit large but otherwise true to size.
  • Reviewed by jskag from Michigan on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter to wear walking around campus in Michigan. She didn't expect to like it, but does. Looks good on her, hope it wears well and keeps her warm.
  • Reviewed by Winegirl from Colorado on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Very good quality for the price. It is not a layering jacket and a little form fitting, but cute, not too tight. It just wouldn't work well with a bulky sweater underneath. I wanted the brown jacket and ordered M but it was just too small all the way around, had to send it back. I normally wear a 10-12 and I just didn't think it would work, and sent it back..so maybe it runs a tad small
  • Reviewed by COLady from Colorado Rockies on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    This parka has a great cut to it, especially if you're a pear shape like me; it's hard to find a jacket that isn't tight at the hips and loose at the bust. The material and hardware was above par for parka in this price range. I wouldn't wear it to a five star restaurant or anything; but just perfect for running around town. It's not super warm, so I expect to wear a sweater underneath when the temp drops below 40.
  • Reviewed by Out door girl from Cheyenne, WY on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Wanted a good long coat - did get XL to be able to wear over sweaters - did okay. A few buttons came off after a few uses and worst of all - THE ZIPPER STARTED SPLITTING FROM THE BOTTOM messing up the plastic insert tab....... now it takes about 2-3 minutes to get it zipped......
  • Reviewed by Fastwoman from North Georgia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I wore this coat to Toronto in October and the weight was just right. I ordered the L and the fit was good for me (size 12, 5'6", 150 lbs) if a little big. For the price, it's really quite a nice coat, though the color would be more interesting if it were a darker, mottled gray. The lining is good, the sleeves can be folded up for a sporty look. My complaint with the lambskin is that the leather seems to be very thin so that it is vulnerable to little pokes and scratches. I'm going to try some gray creme boot polish to cover the nicks in the leather. Again, however, the the low price, it's a nice looking coat that probably can't take a lot of wear but still worth purchasing.
  • Reviewed by Midumont from MN on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Not only was it way too big, the sleeves were huge and yet too short, at 5'4", I am not a tall person. Also has a strong, toxic, chemical smell to it.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Michigan on Friday, October 18, 2013
    very slimming, nicely made.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 89 »
  • 11-20 of 887 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;