Excelled knows that women who long for leather will love the affordable selection of leather coats and jackets from the Excelled clothing company. Excelled leather jackets and coats come in every style imaginable, whether they're made of leather, microfiber, quilted nylon or light cotton. Excelled leather jackets and Excelled leather items are so reasonably priced that many find it easy to indulge in more than one style. Made with and without liners that adapt to colder weather, Excelled leather coats are beautifully tailored with zip fronts, ... Learn more about Excelledsingle-button fronts, and the double-breasted styles that are enjoying resurgence on the fashion scene. The Excelled coat company offers some of the best values you'll find on the web or in stores. Slip into Excelled leather jackets and coats and sport a different look every time you step out. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 85 ... 94 »
  • 841-850 of 936 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, October 28, 2010
    The material ripped as soon as I pulled them on
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by rs from Bloomington, Indiana on Thursday, October 28, 2010
    I wear a size 8 women gloves. After reading the other reviews, I ordered an XL (10-10 1/2) Excelled. It was overall too small. Fortunately, I ordered an alternative, in case the Excelled would not fit. The size 8 in the other brand, Cire by Grandoe Ginger, fit perfectly. The quality of leather is also better in the Grandoe.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paintlight from Georgetown, Tx. on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    I ordered these in the bronze and teal. The colors are really pretty; the teal is almost a bright turquoise, so not for the shy. Will be a great accent color. I ordered the XL and they just barely fit my hands (I do have large hands, but not THAT large) so I would say they do run small, as noted. Since I live in Texas, I may end up giving these as gifts to my northern sisters.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayakF from Tn on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    These are beautiful gloves and they fit well. The leather is a good quality and the inside of the gloves is quite warm. I can't comment on how well they will wear over time because we haven't had enough cold weather here yet to wear them but once!
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Classic, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary's sister from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 25, 2010
    ... and that is a compliment. Extremely high quality and gorgeous colors: I bought the blue and the bronze intending to give the latter as a gift, but I might keep them for myself and order another pair. I usually buy gloves in a large, did the same here, and the fit is fine for me.

    The lining means they are perhaps not as form fitting as some lambskin gloves, but they will be warmer. I don't think they're waterproof but I may treat them myself.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky LA Shopper from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, October 25, 2010
    These are beautiful soft gloves. My first pair of winter gloves. I'll purchase my next pair from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Fargo, ND on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Beautiful lamb leather glove; nice length, very soft, with cashmere lining it is very warm; the color (bronze) is elegant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress up, Driving
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stretch 46 from Saskatoon, Sk. Canada on Monday, October 25, 2010
    They look good, but I ordered XL, which is listed at size 11, and the tag inside says XL, but the actual size is more like a 9. They won't fit me, but my daughter-in-law might be able to use them...
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Biker from Boston, MA on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Very stylish gloves at a very reasonable price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopping Queen from Jefferson City, MO on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    Beautiful addition to my wardrobe
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Casual Wear, Driving, Night on the town
    • Cons: Not a single one
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Beautiful teal color, Good Grip, Great quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 85 ... 94 »
  • 841-850 of 936 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;