Excelled knows that women who long for leather will love the affordable selection of leather coats and jackets from the Excelled clothing company. Excelled leather jackets and coats come in every style imaginable, whether they're made of leather, microfiber, quilted nylon or light cotton. Excelled leather jackets and Excelled leather items are so reasonably priced that many find it easy to indulge in more than one style. Made with and without liners that adapt to colder weather, Excelled leather coats are beautifully tailored with zip fronts, ... Learn more about Excelledsingle-button fronts, and the double-breasted styles that are enjoying resurgence on the fashion scene. The Excelled coat company offers some of the best values you'll find on the web or in stores. Slip into Excelled leather jackets and coats and sport a different look every time you step out. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85 ... 96
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason the scrambler from Hanover, NH on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Great fit, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen of the jungle from Roundwood, NJ on Thursday, November 4, 2010
    These are beautiful dress gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowafarmmom from Libertyville IA on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    I got these gloves as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law and they were a big hit. After raising 3 sons I love being able to spoil a daughter and these really did the trick. She drives 45 mins to work/school everyday and we have some really cold weather here in the winter so it makes me feel good knowing at least her hands will be warm. There is no way I could have afforded this quality of gloves for her anywhere else I looked and looked.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Mom from Splendora, TX on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    This product is much more than I thought I was getting. Gloves look like a much higher cost.. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sturner from Jackson, Kentucky on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    First of all, I have never been able to purchase gloves in the ladies section because the fingers were never long enough. Second, the biggest size I have ever found in ladies' gloves were a large. I was thrilled to see and x-large when I had seen these and they do fit perfectly. I love them and am so glad that I ordered them. They are a very expensive pair of gloves if you buy them at retail price but I got more than a steal on them. STP is the only place to shop.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handy from Virginia on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    Not the best fitting gloves but look nice and fit ok
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cherry Picker from Oak Ridge, TN on Wednesday, November 3, 2010
    I ordered a size larger than my hand measured after reading the reviews and they were still too small. I should have ordered 2 sizes larger for a perfect fit. I ordered the large brown and they are very pretty, but because they are small it is hard to bend my hands. They are out of the XL size in the brown, so I am not sure what to do.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Cons: Poor Fit, too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Penny from Burbank, CA on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    I love the colors and looked forward to receiving the gloves. They were too small. As with others who state that their hands are large but not that large the LARGE size seems more like 7 1/2 - 8 rather than 9 - 9 1/2. I will try again but the opportunity to order Red in a true 9 - 9 1/2 is gone.
    • Best Uses: Cashmere good for driving
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo the elephant boy from Gainesville, FL on Monday, November 1, 2010
    Great for driving. Good for Florida winter.
    • Cons: Smaller than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Monday, November 1, 2010
    See my other review for details. I've worn these since then; they were warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85 ... 96
;