ExOfficio Air Strip Lite Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With a ventilating back yoke and UPF 30+ protection, ExOfficio's Air Strip Lite shirt guarantees cool comfort and protection from at least 96% of harmful UV rays.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Colonel from Northwoods Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I have a closet full of well-worn shirts of this type since I spend as much time as I can in river and lake sports. The fabric in this shirt is not only durable but would be very quick drying in case of a dump in cold water. It also has strong roomy pockets, and a special security pocket with a zipper. When you spend time out in the boonies or in the arctic summer, having pockets that close securely is a must and this shirt has them. And, besides that, it looks nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Man from Maine on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These shirts are high quality and perform just as you would hoped they would. Well worth the extra cost if you are looking for a versatile hiking/travel shirt. Nice fitting and good looking shirt. The colors of these shirts are more attractive than other quick-dry travel alternative shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Chicago, Il on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Great for traveling
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT from Chicago on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I gave it 4 stars, and have several colors. It has a loose fit, and the arms seem to run longer than usual.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy the Canoeist from Sacramento, CA on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I love everything about these shirts except the retail cost. Got a great deal on it with a special they had going and I've never seen them listed for less online.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barryhe from Lansing, MI on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I found the LL Bean variant of the same shirt to look more stylish yet has many of the same comfort features.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Frays, Frays after only 4 washes, Looks baggy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gearhed79 from Wenatchee, WA on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    Excellent hiking/backpacking/travel shirt. I will be buying more!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Doug from Hanover PA on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Liked the shirt, Haven't warn it a lot yet so can't say anything about the durability. Should last like the others from this manufacturer.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goofytrekker from Klamath National Forest on Monday, June 27, 2011
    This was a very comfortable shirt that provided sun protection and breathability on sunny hot days. I would recommend people getting this shirt, Its a great buy.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grama Carol from Oak Harbor, WA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    Great product and well priced. Thanks for being there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.