ExOfficio Air Strip Micro Plaid Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's number-one selling Air Strip Micro plaid shirt is ideal for travel, backpacking, fishing and much more. This super lightweight shirt features UPF 30+ sun protection and is seam finished throughout to ensure lasting durability through countless washings and rugged wear.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randyga from Mlton,ga on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I have not gotten to wear this out when it is really hot yet... but it seems like it will be super cool to wear. It has armpit vents, and a back vent. The inside is mesh lined so it wont cling to your skin. What I really like about this shirt is it looks like a regular sport shirt. The vents are well hidden so you can wear this indoors after being out and not look out of place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparksant from New Mexico on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    My husband likes this shirt so much I ordered another in a different color. NIce to have a mens shirt available in a S.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from NC on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Air Strip shirts are well made, sized true, functional, and a good value at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrexofficio from Texas on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    As with all Air Strips, the design and construction of this shirt leave nothing to be desired. I understand they're slimming it down. Not too much, I hope.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nolajoe from New Orleans on Monday, June 09, 2014
    New Orleans in the summer is great practice for hell (but I wouldn't live anywhere else). This Exoffocio shirt looks dressy but feels cool due to the poly/nylon blend and vents. It's a much brighter orange or copper color than the photo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ban N. from Los Angeles on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I travel abroad 2-3 times a year. I want to pack light and quick dry clothes. Exofficio air strip shirts have all features i want: lightweight, , quick dry, sun protection I bought five shirts. I really like them. Sierra Trading Post services is excellent. Fast shipping. Lower price than other store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMT Paul from Japan on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Got a solid blue one for myself; been wearing it a lot for maybe 5 years. Only problem has been that the color has faded on some sections; but I didn't buy it for it's look. Just got another one for my boy, and now this one for my wife.
  • Reviewed by R Murphy from Eagle Idaho on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Best Fishing Shirt you can buy! Comfortable and stylish...can be worn on the river or out on the town.....
  • Reviewed by Bob B from Morristown NJ on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Bought 6 Ex Officio shirts from Sierra Trading over the past months. Love them all.
  • Reviewed by trekkingtn from Tennessee on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I just bought my fourth ExOffiicio Air Strip shirt and can't say enough good things about them. They're cool and protective for kayaking, hiking, working in the yard and yet nice enough for casual wear. When trekking I just wash them in the sink, hang them up and they're dry and ready to go in the morning. The quality is top notch and Sierra Trading Post is the best.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.