ExOfficio Aza Burnout Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It looks stylishly favorable, but ExOfficio's Aza burnout shirt also has the power of moisture-wicking, antibacterial Dri-Release® with FreshGuard®, which controls odor, wicks moisture, and aids in temperature control.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I buy a lot of Ex Officio items, and am generally a fan. I don't understand all the fuss about this top though. Material too think shape too baggy...back it went.
  • Reviewed by Lee from Georgia on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I had ordered the small in blue but it was an odd fit,too big in some spots,tight in others and see through,back it went. Instead came an xs in black,what a difference! Soft material,good fit,not see through...(petite size 4 dress size,athletic build)
  • Reviewed by Heather from Florida on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I went hiking in this and it was great. Very comfortable and wicked away well. Love the little hidden pocket in the sleeve.
  • Reviewed by MTNGRL37 from Santa Fe on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    This shirt has a very flattering neckline. It is lightweight and will be perfect for travel.
  • Reviewed by Thrifty Maven from New England on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    The sleeves are crazy long!
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, May 24, 2013
    attractive shirt, though a little big on me; there was no extra small available
  • Reviewed by Drew from Ohio on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    I have this shirt in both blue and black.
    Very light-weight but no need to layer, easy to hand wash if you're traveling (stains/smells washed out pretty easily), drip dries overnight, even if you don't wring it in a towel.
    About the sizing: Trust the chart; the size charts seem to refer to body measurements, not the shirt, and they were accurate. The fit is loose, but not baggy. I went against the charts originally, and got S - I was worried about the arms/shoulders being too snug, as one of the other reviewers commented. I ended up exchanging for XS, and am much happier.
    For reference: my torso is thin, but my arms are not skinny, and most shirts are snug in the shoulders or arms when they fit my torso, but these are a good fit.
    Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fp from Singapore on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Didn't quite like the zipper pocket on sleeve feature. I feel it adds extra weight and is somewhat redundant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Denver on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I ordered the black one and layered it with a black tee. It's pretty and I received lots of complements from my hiking group (who were probably shocked to see me in something new since they were used to seeing me in the same clothes on all of our fall hikes!).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle from Asheville, NC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Love the way the top looks but the medium is too small. It's more like a size 8. Neckline is pretty but on low side. Fabric is neat but very thin - during fall or winter this could only be a base layer, but it is NOT see-through! Length is good. Fit is snuggish, even considering it runs small.

    Sadly have to return....
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.