ExOfficio Boracade Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. From ExOfficio's Boracade collection, these pants feature a highly stretchable, ultra-warm fabric that insulates and creates a durable, stain- and water-resistant exterior for any adventure you embark upon.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Four Corners on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I'm excited about these pants. They're a heavier weight than summer hiking pants, so will be great at higher elevations, windy conditions, for spring and fall hiking, without a base layer. They have fantastic details, quality construction. The fit is flattering, although the waistband doesn't fit the greatest...it pokes out some right in the center front and back. I think that'll be less of an issue once they're washed and worn some, and maybe the pants need to be worn lower on my hips. If you don't like a baggier leg on pants, you won't like these. They remind me, though, of the jeans I loved to wear in the 70s.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jean from davenport wa on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    enough room to move and hike
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from North Carolina on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    good quality and very comfortable, legs a bit baggy and waist is too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oregon hiker from central oregon on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    OK, the fabric is really nice, but the waist is at least a size too big, so will have to belt it and plan to use for backpacking and hiking mostly, which should work fine. Would have given higher overall rating except for the fit.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GL from Vriginia on Monday, October 22, 2012
    As others stated, nice material but the cut is awful. Legs are huge and baggy, not flattering at all, and probably wouldn't be comfortable to hike in. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Boxy, Poor Fit, Too Big In The Legs
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ihafij from Ohio on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    These pants are great! Very warm for cool weather hiking. Very comfortable and with a flattering fit as well.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldilocks from Wisconsin on Friday, August 31, 2012
    I was rather disappointed in these pants. I was thinking they would be really good, but they were weird, cut me funny and all around, did not like them. They are going back.
    • Cons: Odd Cut, Short
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenna from Los Angeles on Monday, May 21, 2012
    Oh deary me, if you're short, as I am, these pants will make you look like a tiny postman. The legs are crazy wide. Hey gnats, come on up! Eww, just can't see hiking in them,and they look goofy for town wear. If you are five eight or taller, these might fit the bill. I'm Sending them back.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching, Packable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like2Bike from Grand Junction, CO on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Delivery and returns/exchange process was smooth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liza from Reno on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Great for mild weather. Not to hot, not to cold.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Do not dry in dryer
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, good color, Great Color, Great Fit, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.