ExOfficio Boracade Stretch Pants - DWR (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Boracade pants boast the warmth of a brushed interior along with a DWR finish and a touch of spandex. The result is the comfort and fit of your favorite jeans with superior strength, mobility and water-resistance.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michigal from Michigan on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I wanted to love these pants. The fabric is great, substantial and comfortable stretch. But they are tight in one thigh only, the other leg fits snug but OK. Will have to return. Seems like a quality control issue. Disappointing. I am average build, do not have huge thighs for my size. 5'1", 120 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Oz from australia on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    These are great tough outdoor pants. they are just the right amount of "stretchy" for moving freely on difficult terrain.
  • Reviewed by sugar from california on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    the quality of construction is excellent and meant for out door activities. I ordered 'small' but for my petite frame, they were too large and I wasn't comfortable with the lower waist position.
  • Reviewed by I like to hike from Michigan on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I have these in the graphite color and it's a nice dark brown. I bought the 4P and they seem true to size. I live in Michigan and this fall at sporting events (I take sports pics for a local paper) they kept me warm and dry. They seemed to block the wind well, and I could sit or put a knee down on the wet ground without getting wet.
    I haven't used them backpacking yet, but I'm sure they would be great in the spring or fall - probably too warm for summer.
  • Reviewed by birdlady from PA on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    These are a nice, heavier stretch pant. Heavy enough to camoflage some of the hip "bumps" many of us have. They are comfortable and plan to use them for our 2 week "out west" trip this fall. I'm always happy to find a pant in a short inseam since I'm only 5'2". My only complaint is the color "graphite" that I ordered expecting a dark grey is definitely more of a brown...I will deal.
  • Reviewed by hiking is life from California on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These proved to be all that was described. Very comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Minnesota on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    I got these for an upcoming trip to Europe. They fit a bit snugly but with wear, there is a bit of stretch because of the spandex. The brushed interior is very comfy. Lots of pockets with security (zippers). Great price on these pants, too! Given the material, I think they will wear well and repell water, making them quick drying.
  • Reviewed by Petite traveler from CT on Monday, April 01, 2013

    I'm a true petite (5') and the inseam fits perfectly. Love the feel of the fabric, but haven't washed them yet. Extra pockets for easy storage when out and about. Will order another pair! Wish it came in other colors!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.