ExOfficio Boracade Vest - Soft Shell (For Men)

Closeouts. From a casual venture around town to an exotic foreign tour, ExOfficio's Boracade vest is ready to take on your travels. With a stretchy, soft shell design, DWR-treated fabric and plenty of storage space, you'll be set wherever you go.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Travler from Calif. on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Fits well, nice stretch, cleans easily, plenty of pocket space.
  • Reviewed by Kenn the photographer from Alaska on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Excellent quality, very comfortable and stylish. Generously sized, so order the smaller size if you are on the fence between two sizes.
  • Reviewed by Bill from Seattle from Seattle on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Best vest I have - comfortable , right weight and plenty of pockets
  • Reviewed by Bill from Seattle from Seattle on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Love this vest - the end of a long search for the perfect travel and all occasion vest .Perfect weight, comfortable, good looking and has just the right amount of pockets inside and out. I'm 5'10", 165 lbs and wear a standard medium and the medium is a perfect fit. The material is great looking and the vest is absolutely the right "mid" weight - not too hot over a shirt and fine if I wear a sweater for added warmth. I plan to get a LOT of use out of this one.
  • Reviewed by glenned from Dallas on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Great for travel because it's light weight and has numerous pockets. I'm 6'2" and 195 lbs....the medium worked best for me.
  • Reviewed by ronr from Colorado on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Light weight packable, yet will take the chill of when nothing isn't enough and jacket is too much. Nice number of unnoticable inside and out pockets for travel. very secure for $$$ and passport. sage color is fairly versatile.
  • Reviewed by SnoBob from SoCal on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Very well constructed, highly functional soft shell vest (think outdoor use, much more so than indoors). Nice features like a hidden interior pocket. material is stretchy and quite comfortable. Not a minimalist piece, think fully functional/travel/casual. As noted by others, this item runs a full size large, I am 5' 10" 155lb and 90% of the time wear a medium. Got this in a small and it fits perfectly not a snug fit with plenty of room for a sweater underneath (similar to the fit in the picture). No regrets on this purchase with a coupon. No particular reason not to give it 5 stars, other than it's fresh out of the box.
  • Reviewed by Somewhere from MD on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    My husband saw the women's version I ordered and immediately asked for a men's version as well. Well made and lightweight material. He's a standard M in most outdoor clothing brand but Exofficio runs big. Small in this vest fits him best with still room to layer under and accommodate all kind of extra stuff he'd like to put into the packets.
  • Reviewed by Pete from Lafayette on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I'm 6'2" and 180 and I order a large and returned it for a medium and it fits just right for a 2nd layer vest. This is great for traveling with all of it's pockets and it keeps me warm with it's soft brushed interior. The Two-way stretch fabric is also water resistant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Lafayette, Ca on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This is a well made vest with great material.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.