ExOfficio Bugaway Ziwa Nycott Pants - Convertible, Insect Shield® (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep the bugs at bay in ExOfficio's Bugaway Ziwa Nycott pants. They feature lightweight Insect Shield® repellent fabric that's engineered for UPF 30+ sun protection and quick-drying performance.

  • Insect Shield® insect-repellent fabric lasts through 70 launderings
  • Peach finish
  • Quick drying and wrinkle resistant
  • Convertible from pants to shorts
  • Side elastic insets
  • Natural waist
  • Straight leg
  • Ankle zip 9-1/2"
  • Inseam: 31", 10" as shorts (based on size 8)
  • Weight: 9 oz.
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eskayaker from nevada on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I needed one more insect shield convertable pair pants. These are perfect, esp the part elastic waistband as different climes will affect my waist size. They will go to Belize and Uganda this year. Thank you STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bare butt hiker from CA on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    Can't review because the WRONG size was sent to me!! I called when the package arrived, but the CORRECT size had already sold out!!

    Very unhappy. Also very pantless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoky from Florida on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Just what I was looking for and fit nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoky from Florida on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Just what I was looking for and fit nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adobe from New Mexico on Monday, September 28, 2015
    These are so very comfortable and functional. They are my Go-To pants for hiking. True to size. I hot a size larger to accomodate base layers. Love the zip pockets. Highly recommend these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryalice from chicago metro on Monday, August 31, 2015
    quick dry, bug repellent, light color ... They're true to size and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue NJ from New Jersey on Sunday, August 30, 2015
    First pair were regular and loo long for my 5 3/4 inch height
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Msquared from Oregon on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I don't like the look of zip-off pant legs but reluctantly got these for an upcoming safari where I know they will be very useful. I was pleasantly surprised at the soft peached fabric, the slate color (soft taupe), and how the legs hang--not too dorky looking after all. They zip off easily and have zippers at the ankles to go over hiking boots when zipping off. They are baggy in the legs but fit very nicely in the waist and hips in my regular size. Good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chalis from Salt Lake City on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    Not enough spandex in the material, and a boyish cut.
    but I love the bug repellant in the material idea!
    i sent it back.
    did definitely run large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHC from California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I like the idea of pants that keep bugs away. However, first they need to fit. I ordered a size 6 and then a size 4. And neither fit. That's a quality control problem. I first tried to get a size four from Sierra Trading but they were out. I then ordered a size four from another site. They were too big and too long. The zipper at the inner ankle seems pointless and makes alterations a nightmare. This opinion is solely based on sizing. I would have liked to try them out in a mosquito situation.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews