ExOfficio Campista Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to airy cotton fabric and roll-up sleeves, ExOfficio's Campista shirt turns hot summer weather on its head. Tonal, vertical stripes and a feminine silhouette add to the whim of this charming must-have.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anne from London, UK on Monday, January 28, 2013
    An attractive lightweight shirt, good for travel and versatile enough to use for both a hike and a casual business meeting. Unfortunately, I sent it to the hotel laundry, which presumably put it in a dryer, as it came back at least a size smaller than before and I can no longer button it up... Would recommend as it's so comfie and attractive, but be careful to line dry it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Jim from Lynnwood wa on Monday, December 24, 2012
    My wife and I saw these in airport and
    Did not buy them so that I found them
    They will be a great Christmas present.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jajotopata from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    This is a great summer shirt. As other reviewers noted, it is thin material, but in a good way. It's loose enough that I can put a form-fitting shirt underneath it if needed. I love the feminine fit. I was worried that it would be too snug, but a medium was perfect (normally wear 10-12 pants, 36C chest).
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbie in Memphis from Memphis on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I like ExOfficial products and this is a good shirt with a nice design to the fabric. It takes it from plain to "I feel good in it". It is very lightweight material, but that is fine since I wanted it for summer and will wear it over other tops. I felt it ran small. I normally wear a large, but the large was too form-fitting for a non-stretch fabric, the buttons below the elbow were tight, and I could not layer it underneath. I exchanged it for XL and it fits well with a little bit of room. If you like a little roomier shirt or plan to layer it, I suggest you order up one size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. Rose from Sonoma County on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    The fabric was cool on a warm day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dove from North Carolina on Friday, September 7, 2012
    This shirt seems to run a little small, but I do have muscular arms, and I am quite "prominent" in the chest area...so that probably has a lot do with the fit on me. It is a lovely breathable shirt and it looks very nice on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beverly from Western MA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Some women may enjoy the diaphanous nature of the shirt. I didn't expect that I would have to wear a layer beneath it.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain woman from Mt. Shasta CA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I mistakenly ordered three of these shirts in two different orders. I like them so much I am going to keep them all for the future summers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.