ExOfficio Chica Cool Dress - UPF 20+, V-Neck, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Adorably versatile, ExOfficio's Chica Cool dress sports a soft, light knit with performance treatment to give a travel-ready edge. The sweet, gathered waistband and three-quarter sleeves offer a hint of feminine styling.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This dress has nice details with the pockets and such and it fit true to size but I didn't care for the fabric or where the seam fell between the waist and the point of a true empire dress. Seemed odd to me. The thing I liked least, however, was the fabric. Really bright color but the feel of it was too synthetic and not enough cotton. Granted it clearly states that it's mostly polyester with some cotton but it just didn't work for me. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judels the traveler from idaho on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Love this line of ex officio, very travel friendly, true to size and niced 3/4 sleeve length for cooler nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High end but comfy fitting shopper from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The dress with its princess styling doesn't offer much shape for the female figure. it was well made and I would have liked it if the styling had been different.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KKM from Midwesr on Friday, June 6, 2014
    I purchased this dress in gray. It is comfortable and looks nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DenverDiver from CO on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    A nice modest dress for travel and running around town. I am 5'6- wear a 12-14 and the large hits me at the knee and covers the cleavage. I actually bought in all 3 colors and plan to get lots of use from these. Love the blue the best, but the gray will be most versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa Girl from Ames on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I'm 5'2 and hourglass . . . this dress made me look like I was dressed in a sack. The empire waist didn't hit me in the right place and the dress just kid of hung on me in a shapeless manner. I had to return it to Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I love this dress. I actually got it by accident when I ordered a different ex-officio dress, but it was so cute! The first dress i received was the brown, and I didn't care for that color on me. I switched it for the blue and it's lovely. My boyfriend says it reminds him of the ocean (and he loves the ocean). I am 5'3" and 145 lbs and the small fit me well with some room. I'm sure that I could fit in the XS but I want to use this while I teach so it can't be form fitting. This dress works for work and for play. This dress is great for riding my bike to work and for staying cool. It dries super fast, but it doesn't "release" odor like it's advertised to do, even after hanging out overnight. Overall a great comfortable dress
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Friday, April 4, 2014
    This can be worn with flats or tights and boots.
  • Reviewed by knitting hiker from Indiana on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I bought this in blue - it's really pretty and works well as a casual dress, or with leggings. The skirt part is more flared than it appeared in the picture, but it's fine. Comfortable and fun to wear.
  • Reviewed by northbay hiker from CA on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    this little dress is a knockout on...looks great as well as feels wonderful to wear...and travels and looks great out of the bag..,I receive unsolicited flattering comments every time I wear this dress...I am going to wear it more... yippee
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.