ExOfficio Chica Cool Dress - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of moisture-wicking, skin-cooling Dri-Release® fabric with FreshGuard® technology, ExOfficio's Chica Cool dress has all the comfort travel amenities you need to go from destination to destination looking muy bonita.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judels the traveler from Idaho on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    Love this dress I already own one, and ordered another thinking it was more a brown beige color from the picture on the website, but it turned out to be the gray dark gray color I already owned. Will give one to a friend and save the return fee for shipping back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aj from New York, NY on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Comfy, cute, easy, no-wrinkle dress with a pocket!
    This is my second one because I accidentally shrank the first one with the towels.
    Definitely one of my goto everyday dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandara from San Diego on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Just got back from Asia and wore this on the 14 hour flight. Very comfortable and carefree--no wrinkles and feels very light on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High end but comfy fitting shopper from California on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Love the style and comfort. Ordered a second one in a different color. The size medium was a generous 12 but not sloppy. Will be very comfortable on trips. Gives a nice, slimming profile. Very flattering and well made. I am interested in seeing if the fabric bags. I have shirts out of this material, but never a dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Not form fitting, and I think that fact helps keep you cool. The fabric is very nice as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMJ from Va. Beach on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I ordered the dress in blue, very pretty with soft, soft fabric and a nice weight. I am 5'8" and size 16/18. Unfortunately for me, the cut didn't do my full figure any good. It has an empire waist that I didn't see in the photo, so if you have a tummy it looks a little like a maternity dress. It is so comfortable though I might keep it to sleep in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by history gal from mississippi on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I like this dress and it fits just fine. Will be good for travel this summer. The only catch is that the dress I got is not what was pictured. Mine has an empire waist and curved pockets across the front. It's not the straight dress pictured above. Still, I like it and it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorac from Ypsilanti on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I received a different dress than pictured. I am a true medium, but this dress was way too big; looked like a sack on me. The color and material was nice, but didn't work for me. I have never ordered ExOfficio products, so maybe they just run very loose and big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomofTwoBoys from NC on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I ordered 2 of these dresses in 2 different colors - 1 received from Sierra was the correct style/color & the 2nd was the wrong style TWICE. Good luck with receiving the right dress - it is cute for spring/summertime.
  • Reviewed by Rainwoman from California on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Love this dress. Cool enough for the spring and looks good w/boots or leggings in the fall. Price is right. Does run big.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.