Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Chica Cool Dress - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of moisture-wicking, skin-cooling Dri-Release® fabric with FreshGuard® technology, ExOfficio's Chica Cool dress has all the comfort travel amenities you need to go from destination to destination looking muy bonita.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 3.941176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling mom from Virginia on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Super easy to wear and comfortable. Like how it's not so short. Color is essentially shades of gray/black (not as brownish as appears in the picture), which I prefer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judels the traveler from Idaho on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Love this dress I already own one, and ordered another thinking it was more a brown beige color from the picture on the website, but it turned out to be the gray dark gray color I already owned. Will give one to a friend and save the return fee for shipping back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aj from New York, NY on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    Comfy, cute, easy, no-wrinkle dress with a pocket!
    This is my second one because I accidentally shrank the first one with the towels.
    Definitely one of my goto everyday dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandara from San Diego on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    Just got back from Asia and wore this on the 14 hour flight. Very comfortable and carefree--no wrinkles and feels very light on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosy shopper from California on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Love the style and comfort. Ordered a second one in a different color. The size medium was a generous 12 but not sloppy. Will be very comfortable on trips. Gives a nice, slimming profile. Very flattering and well made. I am interested in seeing if the fabric bags. I have shirts out of this material, but never a dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Not form fitting, and I think that fact helps keep you cool. The fabric is very nice as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virginia Breeze from Va. Beach on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I ordered the dress in blue, very pretty with soft, soft fabric and a nice weight. I am 5'8" and size 16/18. Unfortunately for me, the cut didn't do my full figure any good. It has an empire waist that I didn't see in the photo, so if you have a tummy it looks a little like a maternity dress. It is so comfortable though I might keep it to sleep in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by history gal from mississippi on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I like this dress and it fits just fine. Will be good for travel this summer. The only catch is that the dress I got is not what was pictured. Mine has an empire waist and curved pockets across the front. It's not the straight dress pictured above. Still, I like it and it fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorac from Ypsilanti on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I received a different dress than pictured. I am a true medium, but this dress was way too big; looked like a sack on me. The color and material was nice, but didn't work for me. I have never ordered ExOfficio products, so maybe they just run very loose and big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomofTwoBoys from NC on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I ordered 2 of these dresses in 2 different colors - 1 received from Sierra was the correct style/color & the 2nd was the wrong style TWICE. Good luck with receiving the right dress - it is cute for spring/summertime.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4