ExOfficio Chica Cool Hoodie Sweatshirt - Moisture Control, UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. There's lots to love about ExOfficio's Chica Cool hoodie sweatshirt, from the great fit and extra-long coverage to the built-in performance comforts like moisture-wicking fabric and stay-put thumbholes.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fonster from Colorado on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I love this shirt so much I am here to buy another one, but sadly it is sold out except for XS. I am a biologist and wear this shirt religiously to do fieldwork. It is warm enough with one additional layer in the mornings, yet cool enough to wear in the midday sun. I love that it is hooded and has finger holes since those provide additional sun protection. I find it to be true to size- I'm 5'6", 125, and a medium is perfect.
  • Reviewed by lj from WA on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Feels delicious, light weight yet warm. Sleeves perfect for my long arms. Don't usually go for pullovers, but glad I made an exception.
  • Reviewed by Traci from Colorado on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I now own 5 of these shirts. The fabric is soft and the drape is wonderful. Very flattering for us smaller busted women. They do not feel heavy yet they are very warm. I am normally a small, but the XS fits beautifully. The small would have been fine too, but less flattering.
  • Reviewed by Sylvia from Portland, OR on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    It is a simple shape that is figure flattering while also being comfortable.
    Very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Suzanne from Stony Brook on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I love this. Comfy and cute. It has those little thumb holes in the sleeves, which I like. Soft, lightweight, warm. I'm going to wear the heck out of this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from San Francisco on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I wish you had the black one in L
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonoma Co. on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Purchased for my 20 -yr old daughter. The large fits her broad shoulders and 36-dd perfectly. Looks great with jeans for casual wear or yoga pants for the gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jirv from pa on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    great product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by june from Washington on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Sleeves are nice and long for those of us that are tall and have long arms!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mattymack from Vernon on Monday, December 17, 2012
    This Is My Best Purchase By Far~ Amazing Comfort, Great Looking With a Nice Long Lean Fit. (I chose to Size Up after reading Reviews it is comfortably loose but definitely not sloppy Looking by any means. ) I Bought in 2 Colors I loved It so much, I cannot recommend enough. For reference if you like A little looser Fit, I'm 5'6 average Build (would usually buy a med top) I purchased Size Large, it sits right at top of Hips. You Will LOVE this Top. I Asked For Another For Christmas.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.