ExOfficio Chica Cool Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. From your closet to your final destination, ExOfficio's Chica Cool shirt packs the travel-ready performance of Dri-Release® fabric, actively cooling your skin and wicking moisture for outstanding comfort.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger L from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered the chica cool shirt in a Medium: I'm normally a M Petite (5'2', 135 lbs). The fabric is fantastic and I will take it on my travels this summer BUT it's too long on my body, so unfortunately it will have to be hemmed up (almost 4 inches) Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I got one last summer and I loved it. it's so cool on hot days, lightweight but not flimsy. When I saw the new colors, I didn't hesitate to order another one. Perfect summer wear.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Washington on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Comfortable and fits well. Not blocky at all.
  • Reviewed by Traci from AL on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I liked the look and feel. of this shirt, but I had to send it back because it wasn't large enough for me.
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I had previously bought the long sleeved version, which I like very much. The short sleeves were only available in xs, which is a little tight, so not sure if I will keep.
  • Reviewed by AZSprintTrier from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I'd bought the turtleneck version of this material earlier and loved it so I knew this shirt would be a winner. Absolutely, so comfortable and lightweight. If I liked the other colors better, I would buy more. XS is almost too big in the chest for me with a 32A. This material stretches perfectly and does have a slim fit.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Bay Area, CA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I read all the positive comments and now have this shirt in 3 colors! It's a great piece. I'm 5'6" about 150 lbs, 36D, and the large fits well. I'm actually layering it over a long sleeve base layer. As someone mentioned, neckline is very slightly droopy, but this is not an issue if you are layering it over vs. under. I love the space-dye fabric, the curved hem and the smooth drape, not too clingy. I paid more than I usually do on STP, but I'm very happy with this quality addition to my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Onthego from PA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I get itchy if overheated or if shirt material is scratchy. Wanted to try this shirt out before a February trip to the Amazon. I like the soft, stretchy feel and--although it is hard to be sure in December--I believe it will be much cooler than a cotton shirt. It washed nicely and dried quickly on a drying rack. It drapes nicely. The only negative is that the scoop neck doesn't stay in place, which makes is a little hard to layer. Given the excellent STP price, I ordered a second one in another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Beautiful colors and stylish seaming give this t-shirt a step up from the norm. Runs true to size, so I bought one in every color. Running, yoga, horseback riding, this shirt can be worn comfortably for a variety of activities. Wear to the office under a blazer or cardigan.
  • Reviewed by Auriel from Colorado, USA on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Runs true to size. Best of all, it is one of the few thin synthetic shirts that you can't see through! Perhaps due to the patterned fabric. Does not absorb odors as some other synthetic shirts do. Fantastic for travel - looks equally good with leggings for workout, or black slacks/jacket/scarf for a fancy restaurant. Get one (or two) before they are all gone.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.