ExOfficio Consolo Fleece Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Get stylish warmth with ExOfficio's Consolo fleece jacket, primed for cold-weather performance with a durable, wind-resistant wool blend, an internal travel pocket system and soft, brushed interior.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Miki, former ballet dancer from SLC, UT on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Ok, one has to really like the fit of a jacket, and the style.
    I disliked the fabric, and how it looked. (got the grey)

    It probably runs true to size. I ordered a med. since most jackets tend to run small.
    I am 5' and 113 lbs...
    I was swimming in this jacket.

    I didn't like the feel of the fabric, or the styling.

    None of these are problems for other people who might like this style or fabric.
    It just wasn't what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Jonny Ballgame from South Dakota on Friday, January 17, 2014
    This is a very well made jacket, I love Ex Officio, also unique, highly recommend, my wife loves it, I also bought one for myself after seeing hers
  • Reviewed by Seattle Senior traveler from Washington on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I had been searching for a classier looking fleece to wear for traveling, one that had pockets for my cell phone and passport. This fleece is it. It is lightweight, true to size, and has a fitted style that still allows for wearing a warm sweater underneath and a warm jacket on top if needed. I like it so much I ordered a plum colored one after getting the black one.
  • Reviewed by Semi-green in the suburbs from East Brunswick, NJ on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I've been looking for a while for a fleece jacket that was loose enough to go over a sweater or sweatshirt on cold days, but not sloppy-big. The other fitted fleece I tried had tremendously skinny sleeves that I could barely fit my arms into, let alone a sweater. This one is perfect. It has details and a bit of tailoring that make it look good, but it's also loose enough to be comfy over a hoody. The material seems to be high-quality and it seems to be well-made (which is what I expect of Ex Officio).
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Seemed more like an old blanket than a wool jacket. Too much poly to be a nice wool blend jacket. Nice roomy fit for me though. I am older and thick around the middle. "Classic fit" doesn't work for me.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I love this jacket. I ordered plum and liked it so much I ordered the grey. Both of lovely but the grey is my favorite. I ordered up L. I'm usually a 12. I was torn when it came whether to exchange it for a medium for a closer fit but decided to keep the bigger jacket so I could put thicker layers underneath when it gets colder. For now, I've been wearing it almost day to walk the dog in the early morning chill. Pockets everywhere!
  • Reviewed by LuckyBracelet from Oregon on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    On me, the fit was too boxy, sleeves much too long, and fabric was a bit scratchy. This is a very heavy, thick jacket, not the lightweight soft fleece I was hoping to travel with. Back it went.
  • Reviewed by Working Guy from Washington on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I love this jacket. It feels more like wool than polyester, which I like. The plum heather color is pleasing, and I'm not usually a plum-type person. Sleeves are nice and long, shoulders plenty wide and there's enough stretch to make it very comfortable. The details like wonderful pockets, soft collar lining, and finish trim are all top quality. My only concern is whether it will be roomy enough to go over bulky sweaters in the winter. For now, it fits very well over a thinner mid-layer.
  • Reviewed by Terri from Virginia on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This is simply a gorgeous jacket, and is PERFECT for Eastern Virginia's often fickle weather. I can see it becoming my go-to jacket for most of what winter throws at us here; it will serve well for nearly the entire season except for when it's seriously cold. It has beautiful styling and I love the maroon color. Very elegant and great for travel with the pockets. I suspect I will wear it on the golf course for the occasional cold-weather round, as it is very nonrestrictive and the collar keeps out the wind. VERY HAPPY. Oh, I'm 5'10", 160 lbs, medium build. The L fits perfectly with room to layer.
  • Reviewed by Jacqueline from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Nice looking jacket, warm but not bulky. Fit is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.