ExOfficio Devata Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Rugged-looking Devata leather thong sandals from ExOfficio contour to your feet so that roughing it is not an option.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Cushioned, suede-lined and contoured footbed has Serdia® treatment to repel odors
  • Recycled rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    These looked good but the bottoms we too stiff and the straps too loose. On me they were unwearable. These went back. However the quality is good and they may work fine for someone else.
  • Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Super comfy insole. But the straps were sewn wrong. Instead of curving up toward the ankle, the straps flared toward the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uknowit from Los Angeles , CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Very cute sandals I bought to wear to a formal occasion. I quickly realized that the strap dug deep into the top of your foot, Ouchy! Well 6 hours later I was left with poor hurting feet with bruises :( And the very strong leathery smell snuck its way into my closet and other clothes :/
    Wanted to love. But I respect my feet too much. :(
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable, Very Strong Leather Smell
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharon the nana from hampton, nh on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    looking for a flip-flop with a little support. these fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arogers from indian trail, nc on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Stap is too loose and does not provide the arch support I expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Not Enough Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kapvik from Albuquerque, NM on Sunday, April 01, 2012
    These are nice sandals, very comfortable, but... they smell like a tannery or a stockyard. I'm embarrassed to wear them around other people. I had to put them outside on my porch to keep the smell out of my house, and after 3 weeks outdoors, the smell hasn't diminished one bit. Should have returned them right away. Oh well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baja Queen from Idaho/Baja Sur on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    These are the most comfortable thongs I own. The great arch and anatomical foot bed allow for all day wear.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable Footbed, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Indiana on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Very well made and comfortable.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summer lover from La Crosse WI on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    Good, not great. Practical sandles for casual occassions.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pknuckle from Saint Pete, FL on Monday, August 01, 2011
    Love the flop! It does chafe a tad between the toes on rt foot but think a little break-in will help. Its not at all clunky looking which is kind of what the ad made it look like. Well worth the great price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.