Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Dia Sandals - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Chic with criss-cross straps and contrast stitching, ExOfficio's Dia sandals score a perfect 10 for style and comfort.

  • Suede upper with touch-fasten adjustment strap
  • Cushioned, suede-lined and contoured footbed
  • Recycled traction rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 50 reviews 3.960000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Reviewed by lobaloba from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I bought these right before a trip to California & wore them the entire time, and we walked a LOT. These were incredibly comfortable, and I never had any discomfort from them at all. I've had them for almost 2 years now, and they still are my most favorite shoes to wear!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Girl from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Very comfortable and great price. I am glad I bought the brown and black because I can wear them all day and they go well with jeans, shorts and casual dresses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC girl from Washington, DC on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Comfy, great value sandal. Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Culprit from Brooklyn on Monday, July 2, 2012
    These sandals felt very comfortable, and the style was cute. However, for some reason the manufacturer thought a black sandal should have a tan footbed--it REALLY looks ugly. I was disappointed that I had to return these.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa D from New Jersey on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I recently got these sandals and have been wearing them for a few days now. I am very pleased with them. They are comfortable and I like how they look - they can be dressed up or down. They do have a significant new shoe smell that still hasn't worn off but I don't keep them in my bedroom so the smell isn't an issue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gitti from Buffalo on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Very comfortable sandals at a great price. How great that they even have the adjustment strap!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn gal from steamboat, co on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I really liked these shoes because of the style and price but I had to send them back because they just didn't fit right... too wide and my foot didn't seem to fit in straight on one of them. (Maybe I have crooked feet!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bought for my mother from Indiana on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Goof product at very good price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memaw from Henderson, KY on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    This shoe did not have enough arch support and kept slipping off when walking. So I am returning these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: none
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirandamom from SLC, UT on Monday, May 21, 2012
    These are exactly what they look like in the picture-- informal, comfortable. My only complaint is that they smelled kinda funny for the first week, sort of like horses!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5