Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Dryfly Flex Midi Plaid Shirt - UPF 30+, Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Dryfly Flex midi plaid shirt will always find its way to the front of your travel and outdoor wardrobe -- it's ready for anything with its sun-protected, moisture-wicking performance, and features roll-up long sleeves as well as a back ventilation system.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daco13 from colorado on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Light enough to wear when the sun is beating down on you standing next to the water and yet retains your body heat when the day turns to night. Spacious pockets to hold any extra gear you need. Nice enough to wear out for a casual meal or to take when travelling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logan from Indiana on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    Awesome shirt. The vent in the back is big but I kind of like it. The material is not to light and breaths pretty well. I have yet to find a shirt from this company that was not first class. Thanks again for another great shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark the fisher from California on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I love this shirt, especially the more tailored fit, which is a nicer look than most loose fitting travel/fishing shirts. Beware though if you're not in shape!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pendlerock from Austin, TX on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These Dryfly shorts are so light, comfy and great fitting. Have many and will be many more, since they look great on the river and in the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubba from Jersey on Friday, July 25, 2014
    The fit was small, I wear a XXL in every major manufacturer, yet this fit samll. I returned the XXL and got a 3XL. Much better. I like the quick drying material, it is comfortable, and can be washed in the sink and worn the next day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason mountain boy from Texas on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Believe it or not, this is the perfect office shirt! Considering I live in Houston and one can sweat in the shower. The back venting system makes the
    difference and is a discrete enough modification to work in a professional setting. Also, the material is amazingly lightweight. The styling is unique and works with khakis or denim. Definitely recommend this shirt for any hot weather locale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spike from Billings on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Nice shirt. Cool option to button sleeves in rolled up position and back ventilation for those hot days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Otto from Ohio on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I have a closet full of shirts designed for travel, and this one is the best combination of features, performance, fit and style. Unlike many of my other shirts, this one does not tag me as Jungle Jack Hanna and comes out of the dryer looking smooth, not puckered. I would buy more if I found other patterns in this style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j_bottle from Michigan on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Looks good, washes up well and dries quickly.
  • Reviewed by Crazy Buffalo from Denver, Colorado on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I purchased one of these shirts and took it on a trip soon after. Flying during the winter can be challenging, we got delayed and I ended up wearing this shirt almost 2 days straight. Outside of washing this shirt fit like a glove and moves with you making it very easy to wear. I like it so much I purchased it in the other color. What is also great about this shirt is that the body of the shirt is not massive in girth. It not form fitting it's just not a cloth bag your wearing because the body is so huge.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3