ExOfficio Dryflylite Check Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Dryflylite Check shirt looks so cute, you'll never guess what's going on below the surface! Moisture-wicking action, UPF 30 protection from the sun and quick-drying properties are hard at work within the fabric to help you keep your cool.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicky the Traveler from Connecticut on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    This shirt is awesome! Dries super fast and doesn't wrinkle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Girl from Arizona on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    As expected - well made with a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active gal from Colorado on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I hike a lot and the ExOfficio Dryflylite shirts are great. Living and hiking in Colorado Rocky Mountains one needs to be prepared for all kinds of weather. The roll up sleeves are very functional because the mornings are chilly but the days can warm up quickly with a good uphill hike and the sun warming things up. When it gets really warm the shirt comes off (always another layer underneath of course) and the shirt can be tucked easily into the backpack. But the shirt is also fashionable enough to wear out to dinner or whatever. It's great to travel with as is so versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winecountry woman from Healdsburg CA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I got this shirt for an organized 25-mile walk from one town to another - I wanted to look neat and fresh but also needed to stay cool in the 90-degree daytime. It fit the bill perfectly! ExOfficio always makes super clothes, and while I was touting the brand with a friend who was wearing a near-identical shirt, another walker chimed in enthusiastically, explaining the philosophy of the company (turns out he's worked there for 12 years). It made me confident in my goal of looking to ExOfficio for all my future hiking clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mariner from seattle on Monday, May 26, 2014
    perfect weight and sunblock, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bug6 from SC on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    This shirt is stylish, washes and dries well and actually fits true to size. Fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Illinois on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This is a very comfortable shirt. The size is true to fit. It washes and dries easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorraine the gardner from North Carolina on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I really like this shirt. The fit was true and it is quite stylish. This shirt is cool and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Zumbro from MN on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I have other Dryflylite shirts (the striped ones), and that material felt very different. The check shirt feels very stiff and heavy by comparison. I returned it, because that is not what I wanted.
    It felt like it would take longer to dry and you would have to iron it!
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy senior lady from San Francisco Bay Area on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I love this shirt, so I bought 5 of them. They are perfect for travel as they are super comfortable, durable, and they dry very quickly. The roll-up sleeves make them especially useful as temperatures change throughout the day. Sun-protection is a real bonus as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.