ExOfficio Dryflylite Check Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Dryflylite Check shirt looks so cute, you'll never guess what's going on below the surface! Moisture-wicking action, UPF 30 protection from the sun and quick-drying properties are hard at work within the fabric to help you keep your cool.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Reviewed by Zumbro from MN on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I have other Dryflylite shirts (the striped ones), and that material felt very different. The check shirt feels very stiff and heavy by comparison. I returned it, because that is not what I wanted.
    It felt like it would take longer to dry and you would have to iron it!
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy senior lady from San Francisco Bay Area on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I love this shirt, so I bought 5 of them. They are perfect for travel as they are super comfortable, durable, and they dry very quickly. The roll-up sleeves make them especially useful as temperatures change throughout the day. Sun-protection is a real bonus as well.
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Very well made blouse that will stand the test of time for both utility and durability. Suitable for wear in any field or social environment. Cut true to published size in a very basic cut and style that will not become obsolete. The material and workmanship are absolutely impeccable. Can't go wrong with this purchase. I liked this blouse so well that I ordered several more.
  • Reviewed by DB from Austin on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I have 3 of these shirts for fishing, camping, hiking and anything outdoosey...They are comfortable and cool.
  • Reviewed by NIkki from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Very comfortable but is large. I typically wear a small and ordered an XS and it was still too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie from Oklahoma on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Excellent quality. Very pleased. Would buy over and over again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oxford girle from Lake Tahoe CA on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Looks Smart.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest gal from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, October 8, 2012
    This shirt is great for travel and outdoor activities. Because it performs so well, I gave it a 5 rating. It isn't very stylish, however. In order to get the chest to fit properly (and I have a relatively small chest), there is quite a lot of extra fabric around the waist area. The fabric is light so it's not bulky, and on the good side it's comfortable because there's plenty of room. I wore it as a layer on an overseas flight and it was just right to keep me warm enough over a short sleeved shirt but I didn't get too hot. As long as you're not looking for something more fitted, it's a great shirt.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP super fan from Charlottesville, VA on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I bought a small size and it hung on me, and was not flattering.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: No Style, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from charlottesville, va. on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    I plan to use this shirt primarily in travel mode to distant destinations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Doesn't spot easily, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.