Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Dryflylite Check Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Dryflylite Check shirt looks so cute, you'll never guess what's going on below the surface! Moisture-wicking action, UPF 30 protection from the sun and quick-drying properties are hard at work within the fabric to help you keep your cool.

Average Rating based on 133 reviews 4.533834 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slacker Girl from North Idaho on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    I loved the shirt and have several Exofficio shirts but unless you're skinny with zero [...] it will run tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ct from Colorado on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    This fits so much better than most hiking shirts for women. Roomy enough in the chest but not boxy. Straight edge bottom. The roll-up sleeves have a regular button, not a snap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Colorado on Saturday, July 16, 2016
    I like the look and the material. The fit is perfect. I purchased this for a trip to England and I am hoping it will work for layering. It is a dressy top that will look good on a dinner date.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K2 Denver from Colorado on Saturday, July 2, 2016
    I plan to wear this as a layer while hiking in Alaska...hoping it will help with the bugs (plan to spray too). The quality is very nice. The fit works for me, but I have very long arms and the sleeves are plenty long on me, so I wonder how it would fit someone whose arms aren't so long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CycloFemme from TN on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    I am 5.5, 140 lbs and I can go between small and medium, making it difficult for online shopping. I order two of these in different color and medium size. They are roomy, very comfortable and served me great on a recent field trip in GA. They are nice looking shirts too so they could be worn for other casual events as well. I could have gone with small size as long as the shirt is used for day hikes. However, I was considering boating and backpacking, which require roomier shirts for me. All in all, EXCELLENT shirts for unbeatable price. Great ExOfficio product, once again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rcatesby from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    This was a perfect fit for me in size small, 5 ft 4 in, usually a size 6 in tops, I got the blue print, which felt crisp and tailored but still casual. Liked the zippered chest pockets, It washed beautifully, no need for even a touch up ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Southern California on Monday, April 18, 2016
    The shirt looked wrinkled when arrived, not supposed to iron it. After wearing for a few hours, the body heat seemed to make the wrinkle not so noticeable. Very light weight. This shirt is more for someone with slim build and a little taller. I am 5"4' and 118 lb. The shelves are long. The shirt is a little long too, but ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active grandma from Washington on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    This shirt fits well and feels good. I like the two vertical zippered breast pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula from Northern California Coast on Friday, March 4, 2016
    I bought two of these and had to return both of them because they were too small for comfort. I bought the medium and the fit in the shoulders was skimpy. I like ExOfficio products, but these didn't work. If I had read the reviews, I might have ordered a large instead, but I didn't, so back they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Pennsylvania on Friday, February 26, 2016
    i haven't traveled with it yet but it's very well made and has some very nice details as described.. I have every expectation that it will also look nice after being washed in hotel bathrooms . There are two hidden zip pockets in the chest too. I have a large that's natural fit , and I expected it to be a bit looser. and was thinking I should have ordered a medium , but the Large is not too big at all, fits exactly. So maybe they run a tiny bit small? I normally easily wear a 12.

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14