ExOfficio ExO Arrojo Hoodie - Dri-Release®, FreshGuard, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. A high-performance and cozy option for casual, laid-back days, ExOfficio's ExO Arrojo hoodie is made of a Dri-Release® polyester-wool blend that wicks moisture, dries quickly and is treated with FreshGuard® for odor resistance.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.785714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbrat from New York, NY on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Very cozy and warm....It fits closely but very comfortably, and am able to wear a shirt under it without strangling my arms like so many form-fitting sweatshirts. I wear a layer underneath and when it is in the 30s a vest over it and I am nice and toasty for my 4 mile walk every day. It has some wool in it, to contribute to the warmth factor. I have only needed to wash it once,and first washing was ok, so time will tell how it holds up to washing....
    It was more than I would usually spend on a sweathshirt, but so far it has been well worth it.
  • Reviewed by GSD Girl from Seattle, WA on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Love love love how soft and cozy this jacket/sweatshirt feels over a tshirt or tank top. The fit is true to size and perfect: just slightly fitted enough to look stylish but not so snug you feel constricted or have to worry if some bulge is showing! I also really appreciate the extra touches like a small zippered pocket inside the right hand front pocket, two deep inner pockets, and a headphone clip. I'm 5'4" and both the mid-hip length and sleeves are ideal. But the biggest thing is it just feels so buttery good I want to wear it all the time. This is the hoodie all the other jackets wish they could be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vagandita from chicago on Monday, June 2, 2014
    got this for an upcoming trip to iceland, wanted something warm but nice looking enough to go to a trendy bar. perfect.
  • Reviewed by KathiCville from Virginia on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Great jacket! Very warm, in spite of having just a small percentage of wool in it. A bit more style than a sweatshirt too. I hesitated to spend so much on a casual hoodie but I'm glad I did!
  • Reviewed by BAJ from NE Ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Warm, great coverage, catchy design.
  • Reviewed by Grammy from PA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I bought the blue....very nice. I bought a medium and it fits perfect except for length (goes to the middle of my hips) but I am short, 4'10", 110 lbs. It is more form fitting then baggy. It is very warm .........light weight. I have worn it in 30 degree temps and was really warm. So far, the portion of wool in the material has not bothered me but I have not worn it next to my skin......I have always had a long sleeve turtle neck on. There is a security section of the one front pocket. Both pockets have inner deep pockets. The only thing I'm not crazy about is how the outer seems are done.......now, I know this is a "modern" look but I think I would rather have the traditional look. I still like the sweatshirt and will have to adjust my thinking on the seems.
  • Reviewed by flysher from MA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    My wife really like the style. color, and fit.
  • Reviewed by ROgueBETTy from Washington on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    The sweater is well worth the money. The wool blend keeps me so toasty. I ordered a size large at first and then returned it for a medium. I am 5'4" and 165, and the large was just too large. I would recommend ordering a size smaller than ususal
  • Reviewed by T in Ten from Tenneseess on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    I got this for my wife as a gift. Really warm for the weight and she loves it as a "hack around" coat.
  • Reviewed by NorCal Kate from Santa Rosa, CA on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I bought this sweatshirt to wear with everything (over T-shirt and jeans, over skirts with boots, over gym clothes), and it's working out exactly as I had planned. It's thick and cozy, but lightweight and breathable. I just discovered inside pockets yesterday, too! Score!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews