ExOfficio ExO Dri Cricket Zip Shirt - Dri-Release®, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perspiration lives in fear of ExOfficio's ExO Dri Cricket zip shirt. ExO Dri, a special fabric treatment, forces moisture away from skin and to the surface for quick evaporation. Heathered jersey blend is finished with Dri-Release® so it dries fast, won't ever shrink, and resists odor.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCG from SE MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I have this shirt in both the grey and yellow, use them golfing alot and they are really nice, super light, breath very well and dry quickly. They run a little over sized as most all XO shirts do. I have numerous shirts and pants from XO and they are the best, well made, and nice fabric.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra fan from Iowa City IA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Bought this for my husband in hopes it would fit the bill for summer travels. The material is definitely light weight, but he would have needed a tshirt under it. The teen age daughter we'll be traveling with said - 'return'. Given I was particularly impressed with the fabric, back it went. The zipper front was very nice and seemed like it would hold up well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AUCDS from Mission Viejo, CA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Wear this shirt for just kicking around and on some short day hikes. Fits great, dries fast overall a great product.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul Castelloe from Asheville, NC on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I bought this shirt last year from Sierra Trading Post, and I liked it so much I bought another color this year. It's an extremely thin, quick-drying shirt, perfect for the humid hot summers of NC. I also traveled with this shirt in India and Malaysia, and it was perfect for tropical travel too. I always look for thin, decent-looking shirts, and this is one of my favorites.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ishant44 from aberdeen sd on Monday, June 20, 2011
    everyday wear and going hiking and walking stays dry at all times
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. John from Richland, MI on Sunday, March 06, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Looks cheap, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Too expensive
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Dri-release
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfcamp from CAN on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    Good looking shirt and very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larson from Colorado on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the horrible sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Going places from Plantersville, TX on Monday, February 28, 2011
    Really like the shirt except really long
    • Cons: Too long
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    I usually wear a medium for most of my tops, and there was no exception when I was ordering this eXo Dri Cricket Zip Shirt. I really liked its material-soft, thin, and great color. however, its length is just way too long. i'm 6 foot and the bottom of this shirt reaches to about the bottom of my butt. If this were for my PJs, that would have been fine, but for outdoor & casual wear, it was not visually appealing at all. But if you like your shirt biggg, this is an excellent choice for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.