ExOfficio eXo Dri Lattice Shirt - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Taking a hike or taking it easy, ExOfficio's eXo Dri lattice shirt keeps you stylishly dry and comfortable with its pretty lattice-textured weave and built-in performance.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dandara from New York on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I bought two of these in light brown/tan/khaki for my upcoming trip to Africa. They look very breathable, have a good length and neckline. I haven't worn them yet except to check the size, but I think they will be great for a hot climate where you want something quick-drying that covers the arms against sunlight and insects.
  • Reviewed by Maf from maryland on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I use this for wearing over my workout. It is a loose fit, and therefore not
    something I would wear for dressier occasions. The waffle style is great
    for comfort.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Colorado on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Comfortable, but slightly larger than expected
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Washington on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I got this shirt in 2 colors and it was a lifesaver! I was in the Amazon and the Galapagos for a month with high heat and humidity so I needed light but long sleeve shirts to protect me from biting insects and the sun. Even in sweltering heat this shirt breathes well and drys fast. They did get some pulls in the fabric but with the amount of abuse I put them through the damage was very minimal. For a hot environment I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Gal from New Mexico on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Nice shirt - the sleeves are a little long but I just push them up. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly.

  • Reviewed by yellowdaylily from NH on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    Sometimes I want to be very selfish when I find a great piece of clothing and not tell any one until I have ordered extras! Well, I did just receive this and believe it will be a go to favorite. Soft, light, and great arm and body length.
  • Reviewed by SEWatHome from Kansas City, MO on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Love everything about this shirt! Dries in a snap, is plenty long, material is comfortable, and I never get overheated in it. I ordered one, then went back to the website and ordered two more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jellybelly from maine on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I used this as a lightweight shirt for work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2boyz from Raliegh, NC on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Its a nice soft shirt that you can wear underneath sweaters. It looks nice and feels nice.All the colors are nice but pomegranate is my favorite. Its lightwt and packs well.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Annie Jill from State College, PA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I'm a small woman - 5'2", 105 lbs. I always take a small or even an x-small in tops. I ordered this in a small, and everything about it is "off." The cut is extremely narrow and very long -- it comes below my hips. The sleeves are long and very tight (and I have skinny arms!). However, the neckline is cut large and is so loose is sticks up in the back. I'll be sending this back!
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #