ExOfficio ExO JavaTech V-Neck Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's ExO JavaTech V-neck shirt is engineered to pull moisture away from the skin, keeping you dry and comfortable while neutralizing odor.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Emily from the Ocean on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Pretty good shirt. In a world of super-synthetic feeling shirts... this one feels like cotton.. It definitely pulls moisture away from the body but then keeps it in the shirt. If you are a sweater, it can end up fairly heavy by the end of your workout. It bows out nicely at the bottom, a bit too much for me, but if you have wider hips it could be good for you. It's not a very sleek shirt, but is comfortable, and comfortable looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veerey from West Lafayette on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    This shirt is very lightweight, very comfortable, and is flattering without being clingy or restricting. (I'm 5'6" and 130 pounds and ordered a small, which fits perfectly.) The shirt is also versatile: I can throw this shirt on top of hiking pants / shorts or a skirt and dress it down or up, which makes it perfect for traveling, and perfect for hot / humid climates - like a visit to Vietnam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AVC from Delmar, NY on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I took a chance on this. I'm small but endowed, and I was worried this shirt might be either too tight or too baggy, too short or too long. But it really is just right. It's light but it doesn't feel like it. It's flattering and because I'm a little longer waisted, falls just at my hip. Everything about this shirt is perfect, except for, if I'm being picky, maybe the logo in big letters on the back (but better than on the front). I paired it with the Gramicci Quick Dry shorts and it's my new favorite everyday, hiking, walking around town, traveling outfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenm5 from Tennessee on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Fit is just right, love the bold red-orange color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lojo from central washington on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Love the feel and fit, very soft and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from tx on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Standard ExOfficio quality. Good buy at STP! These are the reasons I stay with this service....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Wisconsin on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I only wish that it came in more colors! It is a great fit for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeoneS from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This is a lovely shirt - light and cool and hides a multitude of figure flaws. It's not too clingy. I liked the first one so much I bought a second. The blue coloured Sout Pacific is a beautiful intense bright blue. There was also a rich deep red whose name I have forgotten - both colours were lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMTTwice from Nevada City on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Small fit very nicely (usually 4-6) and flattering flare at the bottom of the shirt. Light-weight material that doesn't seem to wrinkle too badly. Bought in two colors - may get the third. Blue is gorgeous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WA Traveler from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I have three of the Java Tech V neck shirts and will purchase more as other colors become available. I purchased the first one for a trip to Europe, to use as a T I could easily wash in a hotel sink. It dried in a couple of hours and always looked good. It is extremely comfortable because of the partial cotton content and slub weave. Like most Ex Officio tees the length is a little longer which I like. Five stars!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.