Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Flex Corduroy Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Garment-washed, wrinkle-resistant and durable corduroy is the key ingredient in ExOfficio's Flex Cord pants -- the perfect "main course" to serve up on busy days.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.456521 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vlad from Belarus on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    Pants good. Let's see what will be worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from CA on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    These are very durable with nice fabric. More like trail pants than a fashion statement since they're Ex Officio. Quality is very high. Color in photo is accurate, but name is misleading. It is more dark taupe, almost brown, than gray.
  • Reviewed by slugbait from MD on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I wore my original pair pretty much to the point where they are no longer cords. Great look, feel, and pockets. One of my favorite pairs of pants ever. I stumbled across these on clearance and Sierra Trading post and now only wish I had bought many more pairs to last me for years!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC Sculptor from Indiana on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Terrific chords. Excellent fit, excellent details, and not too heavy, so you don't feel bogged down by the weight of some chords.
    Also, great price for this good quality. As usual, thanks, STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toli from nj on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    well-fitting
    quality tailoring.
    I liked
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from SC on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    This is a very nice pair of casual cords at a good price - great quality, fit and looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    I haven't owned a pair of cords in a long time but these are fantastic. They look nice and have a little stretch to always feel comfortable whatever you are doing. I highly recommend these cords if you are in the market; they're way better than the run of the mill cotton cords.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hipster Doofus from CT on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I have several of these pants in different colors and they're great - true to size, very well made, super comfortable and they wear very well - everything you want from casual pants and everything you'd expect from ExOfficio products.

    The only thing is - the color description of Dark Charcoal should mean either dark grey or black, but the pants are dark brown. Don't know why ExOfficio keeps the name or why STP doesn't mention that in the description.

    Anyway - if you're looking for really good BROWN cords, these are it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nf from boston on Friday, February 13, 2015
    not too crazy about the "jeans " styling or the gadget pocket but at least the front pockets are slanted enough to get a hand in when needed without standing up and stretching and the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Big Bird from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    These have a bit of stretch in them, making them very comfortable. Not super dressy, but not casual. They feel great, and fit a tiny bit slim, but with the stretch, that works!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5