ExOfficio Flex Corduroy Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Garment-washed, wrinkle-resistant and durable corduroy is the key ingredient in ExOfficio's Flex Cord pants -- the perfect "main course" to serve up on busy days.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.425000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Wisconsin on Sunday, April 05, 2015
    I haven't owned a pair of cords in a long time but these are fantastic. They look nice and have a little stretch to always feel comfortable whatever you are doing. I highly recommend these cords if you are in the market; they're way better than the run of the mill cotton cords.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hipster Doofus from CT on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I have several of these pants in different colors and they're great - true to size, very well made, super comfortable and they wear very well - everything you want from casual pants and everything you'd expect from ExOfficio products.

    The only thing is - the color description of Dark Charcoal should mean either dark grey or black, but the pants are dark brown. Don't know why ExOfficio keeps the name or why STP doesn't mention that in the description.

    Anyway - if you're looking for really good BROWN cords, these are it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nf from boston on Friday, February 13, 2015
    not too crazy about the "jeans " styling or the gadget pocket but at least the front pockets are slanted enough to get a hand in when needed without standing up and stretching and the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Big Bird from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
    These have a bit of stretch in them, making them very comfortable. Not super dressy, but not casual. They feel great, and fit a tiny bit slim, but with the stretch, that works!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gil O from New York city on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Awesome fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Colorado on Monday, September 15, 2014
    REALLY REALLY nice! Rich dark brown - will go with anything! Fit - true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jks from kansas on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    we returned these although they looked like nice courduroy pants. Waist tight, legs way too short for a 38/32. High priced even on sale, was dissapointed.
  • Reviewed by MeliO from Virginia on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Pants fit true to size. They are constructed well and actually seem to resist wrinkles, despite my husband's best efforts to prove otherwise :)
  • Reviewed by John from Oregon on Monday, January 06, 2014
    The Ex Officio pants feel great and have the extra pockets I love. I've had two pairs of these previously and had to throw them out because they were threadbare. They just go with everything.
  • Reviewed by Jellybelly from Michigan on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Or maybe Xmas was hard on the waistline. Okay otherwise.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews