ExOfficio Flex Corduroy Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Garment-washed, wrinkle-resistant and durable corduroy is the key ingredient in ExOfficio's Flex Cord pants -- the perfect "main course" to serve up on busy days.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gil O from New York city on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Awesome fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Colorado on Monday, September 15, 2014
    REALLY REALLY nice! Rich dark brown - will go with anything! Fit - true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jks from kansas on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    we returned these although they looked like nice courduroy pants. Waist tight, legs way too short for a 38/32. High priced even on sale, was dissapointed.
  • Reviewed by MeliO from Virginia on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Pants fit true to size. They are constructed well and actually seem to resist wrinkles, despite my husband's best efforts to prove otherwise :)
  • Reviewed by John from Oregon on Monday, January 6, 2014
    The Ex Officio pants feel great and have the extra pockets I love. I've had two pairs of these previously and had to throw them out because they were threadbare. They just go with everything.
  • Reviewed by Jellybelly from Michigan on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Or maybe Xmas was hard on the waistline. Okay otherwise.
  • Reviewed by DetroitMoneysaver from Bham michigan on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Great price for good pants.
    Fit true to size.
    Had ordered the charcoal but returned because of slight purple tint in the coloring.
    Kept the khaki which are perfect.
  • Reviewed by Noah from Seattle on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Pro:
    Comfortable, narrow-wale, corduroy pants.

    Con:
    The hidden zip-pocket is on the left side, and I would prefer it on the right.
    The "tool" pocket is a bit small.
    The dark charcoal color actually ranges from brownish to dark eggplant purple, depending on the lighting.

    Still, a comfortable pair of pants. Fortunately, I like both brown and purple.
  • Reviewed by Hjfeather from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Ordered these in the dark gray, 36/S, and they fit my husband perfectly. He has muscular thighs and cannot wear the current "skinny pant" trend so I'm always looking for more traditional pants and these are right on. Gave them a 4 star for color. The gray has the slightest hint of purple but he hasn't washed them yet so maybe they'll fade a little, never the less, he's keeping them.
  • Reviewed by Dennis from Albuquerque on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These ExOfficio cords are one of the most comfortable I've ever owned. The high quality is typical ExOfficio. The material is reasonably durable and soft and since they aren't 100% cotton, shrinkage is minimal. Good looking pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.