ExOfficio Flexcord Pants - Patch Pockets (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for cool weather travel and everyday wear, ExOfficio FlexCord pants are made of extra-comfortable two-way stretch corduroy with classic five-pocket styling.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth Mom from PA on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    These pants are great for a curvy figure, a bit of stretch to them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mncjmt from Missoula, MT on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Let me start with saying I completely understand some sizing differences within a brand. With that said I ordered 2 prs of these in a size 2. These were huge as in 6-8" too big. I bought a skort by this brand in May in a size 2 and they fit perfectly so I was really shocked when I tried these on. Took them off with ease without unzipping!! My guess is these were labeled with the wrong size so I'll try again when I see another style I like. I'm 5'6" 100lbs slender build. Besides the sizing issue I had these are well made and very nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Caliofornia on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I bought the dark gray ones and they fit perfectly, so I tried the tan ones. Huge. Tried the next size down. Huge. Gave up.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    My daughter absolutely loves these. A great cut, low but not ridiculously low-rise; good sturdy fabric and fit and inseam are spot-on. My dark-colored ones are a stiffer than her light ones, and will need "breaking in". Other than not liking that corduroy "swish" sound when I walk and how stiff they are, these ware good pants.
  • Reviewed by Twin Mama from Nevada City. on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I don't think I'm an ExOfficio type of person. I wish the website had a picture of the back pockets. They're pointed, and have the brand name on a tag going up one of the pocket's side seam. The waist was a little too high, so the wrinkles you can see on the model at the bottom of the zipper were accentuated on me (5'5" 135#, size 6). The legs were too long and too wide for me at the ankle. I almost considered keeping them, but the effort necessary to hem them wasn't worth it with the weird pockets. Fabric was nice, and they seemed to be durable, so if the fit fits, you'd probably like them.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Ohio on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Nice color and feel. But way too much flare. Should have paid more attention to the reviews. The fit is good. I am 5'3" and wear size 10. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Dri from Pacific NW on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Hey, they are just cords, but they fit me very well - size 14P. I'm 5'4", carrying a few too many lovehandles, but they look pretty good on me. I'd prefer it if they were just a little less flared at the bottom but overall they are great, it's not easy to find pants that look this good on me.
  • Reviewed by JK from Washington State on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I love these pants. I ordered these to replace two pair I've had to stop wearing because I lost weight. They are stylish and flattering but still warm.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Colorado on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I've had other cords with same description from ExOfficio and loved them. But the latest pair was sized differently (too big) and fabric color seemed to be mismatched between front and back. I will return them.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Seattle on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    The length and fit are great. They are a little more flared than I generally like but not so much that I can't wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.