ExOfficio Flexcord Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Performance corduroy in preferred five-pocket styling, ExOfficio's Flexcord pants are garment-washed and preshrunk for comfort.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    My daughter absolutely loves these. A great cut, low but not ridiculously low-rise; good sturdy fabric and fit and inseam are spot-on. My dark-colored ones are a stiffer than her light ones, and will need "breaking in". Other than not liking that corduroy "swish" sound when I walk and how stiff they are, these ware good pants.
  • Reviewed by Twin Mama from Nevada City. on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I don't think I'm an ExOfficio type of person. I wish the website had a picture of the back pockets. They're pointed, and have the brand name on a tag going up one of the pocket's side seam. The waist was a little too high, so the wrinkles you can see on the model at the bottom of the zipper were accentuated on me (5'5" 135#, size 6). The legs were too long and too wide for me at the ankle. I almost considered keeping them, but the effort necessary to hem them wasn't worth it with the weird pockets. Fabric was nice, and they seemed to be durable, so if the fit fits, you'd probably like them.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Ohio on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Nice color and feel. But way too much flare. Should have paid more attention to the reviews. The fit is good. I am 5'3" and wear size 10. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Dri from Pacific NW on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Hey, they are just cords, but they fit me very well - size 14P. I'm 5'4", carrying a few too many lovehandles, but they look pretty good on me. I'd prefer it if they were just a little less flared at the bottom but overall they are great, it's not easy to find pants that look this good on me.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Washington State on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I love these pants. I ordered these to replace two pair I've had to stop wearing because I lost weight. They are stylish and flattering but still warm.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Colorado on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I've had other cords with same description from ExOfficio and loved them. But the latest pair was sized differently (too big) and fabric color seemed to be mismatched between front and back. I will return them.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Seattle on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    The length and fit are great. They are a little more flared than I generally like but not so much that I can't wear them.
  • Reviewed by Green Mountain Girl from Vermont on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I wanted these to fit, but the waist was too large. I am 5'9 and the length was great.
  • Reviewed by trigoycebada from Colorado on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I purchased one of each color. The lighter color looked ok inside the house, but in sunlight it has a weird greenish tint that is unattractive (which unfortunately I did not notice before washing). Both pairs were very comfortable upon arrival. After washing, however, both shrank a bit, the light color more than the dark. While I like the weight of the fabric for travel and the feel of the corduroy, I will probably not buy more ExOfficio clothing.
  • Reviewed by Vespa gurl from Mt Pleasant, SC on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I washed these pants along with a few other pairs of cords and jeans. Normally I have to touch up my pants because the washer/dryer twists wrinkles into the legs. This pair came out looking perfect and ready to wear.

    Nice cut, flattering fit, well made. I will order more ExOfficio items in the future if they are as good as this pair of pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.