ExOfficio Gallivant Stretch Pants - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. When your future calls for gallivanting, pack along these stretch pants from ExOfficio -- a slim-fit trouser that's built for any activity that crosses your journey and holds its own at dinner or business casual settings.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyP from Illinios on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Too long, I'm 5'2". Too big in the waist, I can fit my fist between the rim of the pants and my back. Too long in the crotch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old faithful from California on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    These are beautiful and long enough for me, I ordered a sized 10 regular, I am 5'6" 139 lbs. I have long legs and not much of a rear end. These pants fit me great. The material is wonderful for California almost year around. What a deal!!!
  • Reviewed by J in CA from California on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I bought these in black. They fit the need of a comfortable pant that can be dressed up if needed. The fit is a bit odd though - I can't tell if they are supposed to be extra low rise or just low rise. If I pull the pants up so that the waistband sits above my hip bones then the pants gap a lot at the back, the rise is too short across the crotch, and the fit is too tight across my tusch. If I pull the pants down so that the waistband is sitting on my hip bones then the fit on the back of the waist and across the tusch is excellent, but then the rise feels a bit long (gap at the crotch) and the leg length is a bit long. I'll probably go with the latter fit for comfort's sake. I usually wear either a 4 or 6. I bought these in 6. My guess is if I went down to 4 the fit would be a bit better, but possibly more slim-fitting than I like. Since these almost fit I'll just keep the 6.
  • Reviewed by traveler985 from LA on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Nice fabric, modern/flattering cut, but definitely slim fit. Go up a size if you're used to wearing the looser cut ex officio hiking pants.
  • Reviewed by Kara J from Texas on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I am a size 4, 6 and sometimes 8 in pants. Never tried this brand, so I wasn't sure. I went with a 6. It was too small (when the two other "6"pants fit perfectly). So I would order up a size. That said, they are stretchy, however, the waist band gapped on me. That isn't the pants fault, as I typically look for a drawstring closure, but I had hope with the "stretch", they would work. My hips and thighs were very tight (too tight ... showed every little ripple) and the waist band gapped. The length was nice, not too short (I am about 5'7"), so I gave them one star for length and one star for sale price. I am sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Red Grandma from NYS on Monday, June 24, 2013
    The picture shows a cargo pocket, which I was specifically looking for, but the pants that came did not have one. I like a lot of pockets when I hike and these pants don't match the picture or description.
    They run rather small, unless you prefer pants that fit tightly. Otherwise, the style is fine.
  • Reviewed by World Traveler from Southern California on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I purchased these slacks in three different colors for an upcoming Euro trip. They are without a doubt the most comfortable pants I have ever owned and icing on the cake is, that they look fantastic too. I also like how lightweight they are. When I pack for future trips, I'm leaving the jeans home!
  • Reviewed by Jules from Oregon on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These are great pants, especially for traveling or hiking. Only thing is they run small in the waist....I normally wear 12/14 and the 14 in these is very snug. They are stretchy so I can wear but would be more comfortable looser.
  • Reviewed by Listening from California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Lightweight material makes these pants ideal for packing. They look stylish and feel comfortable. Neutral grey works with most colors.
  • Reviewed by jenmamaoffour from baltimore on Monday, April 1, 2013
    i purchased these for an upcoming hiking trip. the color was great, the fit very flattering (especially in the backside), and true to size. light material had some stretch and was comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.