ExOfficio Boxer Briefs - Underwear (For Men)

2nds. Made with stretchy, moisture-wicking, quick-drying and anti-odor fabric, ExOfficio's boxer brief underwear provides ultrabreathable, long-lasting comfort that's perfect for adventure travel.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christopher from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Totally comfortable, breathable and made from some kind of awesome quick dry fabric that is perfect for camping or under shorts that you would swim with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vagabond Soul from NY on Monday, February 8, 2016
    I should've gotten a medium. Great product. But fits way large.
    I'm a 34 waist, pretty athletic, with huge thighs and bum. Expected an average fit. Large is meant for 36-38in waist, not 34-36. Otherwise, would buy again readily
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asheville Explorer from North Carolina on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Bought a couple of these at first because I wasn't sure the cost difference could be justified against the usual cheap whatever I get on sale in the department store, but ended up buying a couple more soon after. Quick to dry, durable; finding them very efficient for travel when time between washings can sometimes be a bit longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from Indiana on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I guess I expected more based on the numerous positive reviews. They're not as comfortable as I was expecting. Overall, they're not bad, but there is a seam that runs horizontally across the butt that I find annoying for the first hour or so of wear They're also not nearly as snug as I was hoping for, particularly in the legs. They seem to fit more like boxer shorts than boxer briefs.

    Additionally, there seems to be some inconsistency in the cut and quality. I bought two black pair and one green pair. The green pair fits much differently than the black pairs. It is noticeably baggier and there's already a good amount of pilling after only two washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean-in-the-Woods from Houston, TX on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    I bought my first pairs of ExOfficio boxer briefs 2 years ago and took them with me when I went on Philmont as an adult advisor with my son's Venture Crew. I've been into challenging and extreme hiking since I was a teen and have always had to haul plenty of Gold Bond to keep the dreaded Monkey Butt at bay. I wish I'd had these then. This summer - Northern Tier and new ExOfficios are going with. The only down-side/recommendation - I like the longest length (thigh length) and they're hard to find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitelightnin from Oregon on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    These are the best boxer briefs I have tried.
  • Reviewed by glacier91 from St. Louis on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    Before buying my first pair of these boxer briefs
    I was a diehard Under Armour fan. These are as good as those with the added benefit of being more breathable, and they can be washed in the sink and will air dry in matter of hours which is great when you are traveling. The normal price on these is $26 elsewhere but STP always sells them at a discounted price, plus if you sign up for the free Deal Flyer they are even cheaper. Years ago I got rid of all of my cotton underwear and have replaced them with synthetic. Cotton doesn't breathe as well, gets wet with sweat, holds odor and dries very slowly, so these easily outperform cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jan from Washington on Friday, December 18, 2015
    I give these to my sons every Christmas and they are always appreciated.
  • Reviewed by CNY Tom from New York on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    I bought two pairs of these briefs and have used each about 3 times hiking. They are comfortable and fit well. The problem is that the material is starting to pill on the legs below the crotch. I have other brands of this type of brief and none of them have done this until they have been worn many years. Not sure how long these will last so not sure I would purchase this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toma from Arizona on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    very comfortable but snug fitting
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews