Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Boxer Briefs - Underwear (For Men)

2nds. Made with stretchy, moisture-wicking, quick-drying and anti-odor fabric, ExOfficio's boxer brief underwear provides ultrabreathable, long-lasting comfort that's perfect for adventure travel.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews 4.512605 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just a 5'6, 125lb Man Wearing Boxer Briefs from Florida on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Buy yourself a pair, be a believer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Boston on Wednesday, May 25, 2016
    The fabric these boxers are constructed from is cool and comfortable, it has more texture to it than a lot of synthetic boxers which I find to improve its feel. The elastic is holding up from washing well. These are a great pair of boxers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backpacker from New York on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    Made the switch to ExOfficio about a year ago and could never look back. I took advantage of the price here (vs $25+ at other retailers) to stock up with 18 more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse from Delaware on Monday, May 23, 2016
    I bought a pair of these in briefs about 6 years ago. They continue to be the 'best' undies in my collection, so I decided to try the boxer briefs too! They are great. I like the fit and the fabric is great. I've had them for about a month and I don't see why they won't last 6+ years either. I'm looking forward to getting on the trail in these. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Ski Guy from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    These undies fit well and are comfortable and they dry quickly after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaBear from Maryland on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    My husband loves these. He wears them everyday for work. The only underwear he wears now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from South Carolina on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    When i read that they were 2nd, I thought maybe the label would be off, etc. But I think the only difference is the packaging they were in. Otherwise they are just like buying regular ExOfficio boxers! My fiancé loves them and says they are so comfortable and breathable. His usual waistband size is a 34 and we bought the larges; he says they fit really well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scouts from maryland on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    These are great. Love the quick dry material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate the Great from Arkansas on Saturday, May 14, 2016
    These are by far my favorites to wear both in the office and on the trail or working out. They are light, breathable, and don't ride up like others do. The fabric is so comfortable you won't even realize you have anything on! I usually buy these through Amazon for about $18 and they retail for $26 so when I saw this deal I gobbled 5 pairs up! Now I have a Mon-Fri set
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from California on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    These are fake ExOfficio boxers. The material feels similar, but is much thinner and fragile. They ride up my legs unlike the genuine ExOfficio. They are pilling and wearing all over. Do not buy these counterfeits, stick with Amazon's genuine ExOfficio.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12