ExOfficio Boxer Briefs - Underwear (For Men)

2nds. Made with stretchy, moisture-wicking, quick-drying and anti-odor fabric, ExOfficio's Give-N-Go boxer brief underwear provides ultrabreathable, long-lasting comfort that's perfect for adventure travel.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not happy from CA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Terrible. These wear like regular Boxers. The legs stretch out and don't stay like ex officio boxer briefs. Stay away from these!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Le from Michigan on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I bought 7 while they were on sell. 13 Bucks a piece. I thought they were the best(everyone on the internet says it). They are comfortable; however, they are like my hanes in my opinion. Maybe i just gotta break them in. Or maybe it made no difference or initial difference that i can tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rufus from Maine on Monday, December 8, 2014
    comfortable, lightweight, moisture-wicking, and they dry overnight. These do not fit tight so if you want support, you won't get it from these. But, they are very comfortable and I like that I can wash them in the sink and let dry overnight. I mainly bought these for travel but I find I want to wear them every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ter from Boston on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    These are comfortable and wick away sweat when its hot or when hiking. iIve thrown away all my old cotton underwear and use these everyday. These are the best boxes i have owned.
  • Reviewed by Cyclety68 from Cincinnati on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I bought about three pairs of these babies and wear them on every hiking trip. I took two pairs of them on the Wonderland Trail for nine days and they worked out great. I would have probably been fine with one pair but two were great.
    letsgohikeit.com and I mention several of my trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJAH from GA on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    These are my husband's favorite boxer briefs. He has been wearing them over 2 years. I originally bought them for him to use for travel but he doesn't save them just for that use. The retail price on these is so expensive that I look for them on STP and am glad when I can add to his stock. They are light, dry quickly compared to cotton, and he says that they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Iowa on Friday, August 15, 2014
    These are well worth the money. I won't wear anything else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luke from dc on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I've been wearing Ex Officio boxer briefs for over 10 years, almost exclusively. Started when I was a road warrior and wanted to pack light for many days and destinations. Though I'm not traveling as much and don't necessarily need the light-weight, quick-dry capabilities, I still haven't found better underpants. I have found they have a 3-year operating life under weekly rotation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from Missouri on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Great pair of underwear. Very breathable. Haven't taken them out in the trail yet, but looking forward to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Philadelphia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Best boxers ever, he wants a bunch more so he never has to wear anything else.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.