Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Give 'n Go Briefs - String Bikini Underwear (For Women)

Closeouts. The underwear of choice for an adventurous lifestyle, ExOfficio's Give 'n Go briefs are a string bikini you can wash in a sink, roll in a towel, and wear again in two to four hours, depending on humidity.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews 4.458333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fastwoman from Winter Park, CO on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I ordered the XL because I'm a size 12-14 and the fit is a little on small side. The STP price can't be beat and I wanted to stock up if the panties fit OK. They are perfect. Best feature is that other fabrics don't "stick" to them so you can wear them under dresses and skirts w/o a slip. Also works to wear panties over tights so tops don't stick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrGK from Lubbock, Texas on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    What can you say about underwear... it doesn't creep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cristina from Jamaica Plain MA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I own three other pairs of this item, and needed some more. These undies are comfortable, fit well, and, if you're camping, you can wash them at night and they'll be dry by morning. It's too bad thay only came in maroon.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from Newark DE on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I love the comment about washing, rolling in a towel, and 4 hours later they are dry. I have NOT tried this, but looking forward to trying this on my next trip. They are certainly light enough and I've been wearing them for everyday. Washes well.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bestie from Cincinnati on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    I recently bought 2 pairs to take on my 9 day adventure on the AT in the Hundred Mile Wilderness. I could not have been happier with any other pair of undies. They are comfy, fit well, breathable and most importantly DRY SUPER FAST! I am follower of the "wash one, wear one" rule so when these suckers dried super quick after their nightly washing, they became my new favs. Im going to buy more just for everyday use!
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Backpacking, Casual, Everyday, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Aficionado from San Diego, CA on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    I use these primarily for hiking & backpacking. Perfect for backpacking-not that they weigh a lot-since you can wash them and they dry very quickly. I ordered a medium. I'm 5'4" and 130 lbs. I have a somewhat larger bum and these don't ride(a general problem I have with most underwear) and are totally comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Athletic
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikki B from Illinois on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    I like this underwear. It would be nice to be able to get it in other colors such as light blue, white, or pink.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twinkle from Millburn, NJ on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This underwear washes well and dries quickly, and they are so omfortable!
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn the Shopper from Ypsilanti, MI on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Wish I could buy more of these in all colors. They dry very fast, which makes them the perfect underwear while travelling or working out.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stark Mountain from Green Mountains of Vermont on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Well, they are a bit skimpy but then again they are a string style bikini. If you've worn a string style before, these are no different. Great Exofficio product, but I do like the "bikini brief" better.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Camping, Everyday, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stays In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5