ExOfficio Give-N-Go Lacy Camisole - Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. High performance with a feminine flourish, ExOfficio's Give-N-Go Lacy shelf bra camisole features the comfort and convenience of quick-drying, lightweight and odor-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A runner, hiker and biker from Wisconsin on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    I ordered this to use for sleeping on an upcoming trip. I haven't decided if I will take it or not yet. My bras size is 34 or 36 C or D, and since I wanted it for sleeping I ordered a small. It fits, the shelf part just seems too small. I think it would work well for women with smaller cup sizes though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClassyJazz from Carson City, NV on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    For those of us who don't need actual bra support, this is great. I bought this for warm-weather sleepwear, and it works beautifully. I'm a 34C and the medium is is a bit loose but just right for sleeping; I would order a small for wearing under daywear.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cami lover from Boulder Colorado on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    This is a pretty camisole but different than I expected. It's the kind of lightweight and slippery travel fabric that you find in exercise shirts that are designed for wicking.
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Light, Stylish, Travel-friendly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kg from Portland, OR on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    A well-made camisole with a nice lace detail. I got the burgundy and plan to take it on trips where I'll be doing laundry in the sink. ExOfficio is a good brand for travel items.
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Space Traveller from NV on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Ideal for someone who does not need much support. So comfortable. You can live & sleep in it.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Travel, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Cool Dry, Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marij from Austin, TX on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Very true to fit (medium) - and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Pros: Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Risa from Arcata, CA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Great for camping and outdoor travels. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Packs Well, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quarter Mile the hiker from Cape Cod MA on Monday, April 16, 2012
    the product is light and cool
    • Best Uses: Anytime, At work, On The Mountain, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Comfort driven, Outdoorsman
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Packs Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.