ExOfficio Give-N-Go Lacy Panties - Bikini Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. High performance with a feminine flourish, ExOfficio's Give-N-Go Lacy bikini briefs feature the comfort and convenience of quick-drying, lightweight and odor-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by mamurph from California on Monday, March 03, 2014
    These panties fit well and are pretty. I can't speak yet to their durability. I only gave two stars because of the packaging - unfortunately each pair comes in its own PVC pouch, which I find unncessary, wasteful and even potentially unhealthy, as PVC is non-recyclable and one of the most toxic forms of plastic. Do your customers really need another plastic bag? ExOfficio, please rethink your packaging!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These are the best underwear I have ever had. The technical aspects of moisture wicking and temperature control function well, so they are great for any outdoor activity in cold or hot weather. They are very comfortable, and do not ride up. The best part is that they do not leave a panty line under clothing and I find myself using them when I wear more dressy clothes as well. The lace waistband does not itch or bother me like lace often does. I am 5'1", 120 lbs. and I wear a small which fits well; closely fitting but not tight. The bikini briefs is my favorite style; I also have some of the low-rise bikinis and full briefs which are good in some circumstances, but the bikini briefs are the most comfortable.
  • Reviewed by A Cantu from Southern California on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Can't wait to buy more of this, very comfortable, cute colors, nice feel, great prices fro STP.
  • Reviewed by You Cant Hurry Love from Washington DC on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Let's face it. Underwear are important! These are probably my most favorite. Everyone has their favorite and most comfortable style and these are mine. I have the matching camisole. This is great high tech fabric for traveling, hot weather or just everyday wear. The high bikini briefs are my favorites.
  • Reviewed by CJ from CT on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I never travel without packing these. Pretty, easy wash and dry, comfy, good fit. These were a great price, so I was able to buy enough not just for travel but for everyday wear.
  • Reviewed by Rowdy Ruth from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I love ExOfficio and they continue to be quality I expect. My purchase was true to size, fun, sexy and still perfect for hiking in the mountains. The lace was very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I am very happy with this purchase, they fit wonderfully and they are pretty thanks for another great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Ski bum from Colorado on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I am very particular about underwear, and this is the most I have paid for a pair. I ordered three and liked them so much, I ordered five more. They are very comfortable and do not ride up. They seem to run a little big. I did not think I would like the non-cotton lower panel, but I have not noticed any difference between a cotton and non cotton lower panel. Only time will tell if the price was worth it.
  • Reviewed by Nocturnal Noodler from Missouri on Monday, December 30, 2013
    The fit is perfect. I haven't air dried them yet so I don't know how quickly they dry.
  • Reviewed by kapital from Los Angeles California on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    These are OK. They do dry quickly, as advertised, and are lightweight. They are a little lower in front than I would like, but otherwise true to size. The fabric is a very "polyester" and slick feeling. I guess I just like a more cotton feel to my undies, but that is the trade off for the quick drying properties.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.