ExOfficio Give-N-Go Lacy Panties - Bikini Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. High performance with a feminine flourish, ExOfficio's Give-N-Go Lacy bikini briefs feature the comfort and convenience of quick-drying, lightweight and odor-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I have a few pair of these panties and love them! They stay put and don't creep up. They are great for traveling; wash them in the sink with a little soap and hang them up and they're dry in the morning. Florida summers are hot and these keep you cool. I'm a size 8-10 and I have 2 pair in medium and 1 pair in large and both fit fine. They don't look like granny panties like he picture shows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creed from Cleveland, OH on Sunday, June 1, 2014
    Love the slinky feeling and quick drying fabric. They are a great fit for someone who likes bikini briefs, I love the fit, and they stay in place.
  • Reviewed by mamurph from California on Monday, March 3, 2014
    These panties fit well and are pretty. I can't speak yet to their durability. I only gave two stars because of the packaging - unfortunately each pair comes in its own PVC pouch, which I find unncessary, wasteful and even potentially unhealthy, as PVC is non-recyclable and one of the most toxic forms of plastic. Do your customers really need another plastic bag? ExOfficio, please rethink your packaging!
  • Reviewed by michigal from Ann Arbor, MI on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These are the best underwear I have ever had. The technical aspects of moisture wicking and temperature control function well, so they are great for any outdoor activity in cold or hot weather. They are very comfortable, and do not ride up. The best part is that they do not leave a panty line under clothing and I find myself using them when I wear more dressy clothes as well. The lace waistband does not itch or bother me like lace often does. I am 5'1", 120 lbs. and I wear a small which fits well; closely fitting but not tight. The bikini briefs is my favorite style; I also have some of the low-rise bikinis and full briefs which are good in some circumstances, but the bikini briefs are the most comfortable.
  • Reviewed by A Cantu from Southern California on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Can't wait to buy more of this, very comfortable, cute colors, nice feel, great prices fro STP.
  • Reviewed by Irene from Washington DC on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Let's face it. Underwear are important! These are probably my most favorite. Everyone has their favorite and most comfortable style and these are mine. I have the matching camisole. This is great high tech fabric for traveling, hot weather or just everyday wear. The high bikini briefs are my favorites.
  • Reviewed by CJ from CT on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I never travel without packing these. Pretty, easy wash and dry, comfy, good fit. These were a great price, so I was able to buy enough not just for travel but for everyday wear.
  • Reviewed by Rowdy Ruth from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I love ExOfficio and they continue to be quality I expect. My purchase was true to size, fun, sexy and still perfect for hiking in the mountains. The lace was very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I am very happy with this purchase, they fit wonderfully and they are pretty thanks for another great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Ski bum from Colorado on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I am very particular about underwear, and this is the most I have paid for a pair. I ordered three and liked them so much, I ordered five more. They are very comfortable and do not ride up. They seem to run a little big. I did not think I would like the non-cotton lower panel, but I have not noticed any difference between a cotton and non cotton lower panel. Only time will tell if the price was worth it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.