ExOfficio Give-N-Go Lacy Panties - Bikini Briefs, Low-Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. High performance with a feminine flourish, ExOfficio's Give-N-Go Lacy low-rise bikini briefs feature the comfort and convenience of quick-drying, lightweight and odor-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L Squared from Arizona on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I find that the stretchy elastic is scratchy on my upper leg. I guess I prefer the more standard looking ExOfficio panties that don't have the lace embellishment.
  • Reviewed by Nebraska Walker from Nebraska on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    These are ok to wear for sedentary days but after several washings I have discovered them to creep while walking for exercise. Ick. Won't buy them again. Waist 29", hips 35" and I got the small, which is what I wear in other Ex Officio underwear.
  • Reviewed by Nurse Ratched from Central Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I bought 3 pair of these and two pair of the higher rise bikinis. They are soft, easy to wash and quick dry while traveling, they stay put and don't creep up and need adjusting all day. The lace is very pretty and they're not too low like some low cut panties. I wear a size 8-10 and I bought a large. They fit fine. I bought medium and large in the higher rise and both fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Colorado on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Bought these in all the colors available in the right size and they are fantastic. If any new colors come out I will buy them as well - great for working out, travel and just everyday wear. Very comfy and a flattering look!
  • Reviewed by SRobel from Colorado & Alaska on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    These are the perfect fit, are quick drying and are going to be great for a summer of hiking and camping. Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by MartiG from Georgia on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I have three other types of ExOfficio panties. These are cut differently than the string bikini, boy cut, or briefs. These don't quite stay in place and tend to ride up a bit. They ARE pretty, but I think I will stick with the string bikini design from now on.,
  • Reviewed by Queen Car Camper from Minnesota on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I haven't tested these on any wild backpacking or hiking excursions (frankly, its still winter in Minnesota), but I have test-driven them in regular life. They seem comfortable, with minimal movement or slippage and I don't notice them during the work day. I did sleep in them, and I'm a turn-and-toss sleeper, so perhaps thats a good measure of testing movement capability. They did move around a bit overnight, but the wedge factor was not terrible. The band stays put nicely and doesn't roll or squeeze, which is also good.

    As far as sizing goes, I've got a 28" waist and 38" hips with minimal junk in the trunk. I found the medium to probably fit best, although not perfectly. The rear doesn't quite give me full coverage and the crotch seems quite... wide. The rise is fine, though, and doesn't seem too low or anything.
  • Reviewed by Tamera from Maine on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    My job is very hot at times.No more shafing with these pretties!! I have replaced all my cotton panties with ExOfficio!!
  • Reviewed by shell from north carolina on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    The sizing is a bit off, but I love these! Comfortable , fast drying, and they help with odor. Perfect for a long hike
  • Reviewed by LittleSister from Florida on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    They are expensive, but they come out of repeated laundering in less than optimal conditions miles ahead of other brands. There are brands that are (1) lighter weight and which (2) dry more quickly, but these will keep their shape and their looks much, much longer. It's an investment!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.