ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Panties - Thong (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Give-N-Go® thong panties give you moisture-wicking, breathable performance so you can go by plane, train or automobile in maximum comfort.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Floirda on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I love the Give-N-Go Panties in the thong and bikini brief and my husband has replaced all of his underwear with the Give-N-Go boxer briefs. Very comfortable and breathable. Will not pay full price so finding them on Sierra Trading Post is a must.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy the Weight Lifter from New York on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    They run a bit large but are a nice product...order down.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Montana on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    These are so comfortable, really breathable and fit well. Sweet!
  • Reviewed by Luv2NetShop from Oceanside, CA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I was excited to find these on STP. I ordered several in different colors. I purchased these through ExOfficio years ago for a trip abroad. They washed and dried quickly overnight for me to pack up the next day. I wear them happily for exercise and they don't ride up uncomfortably. They have held up for several years (with rotation of my other panties), I wash and dry for a few minutes in the dryer. The seams lay flat and they don't show much under my clothes (I got size M for my size 4 bottom).
  • Reviewed by HB from Asheville on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I'm new to thong world (40 year old mama), but this one felt great. Quick to dry, doesn't ride forward, and quite comfortable. I'm into it.
  • Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I wanted to use these thongs for under running tights and capris. I only wear Hanky Panky's and thought I'd give these a try. I'm 5'8" and am a size small, but this size small was too short in the rise for me - wedgie ville. Perhaps a medium may have been better. I will try the version with the lace waistband and see if they fit better. I love the concept of being able to quickly wash and wear. They seem like they are nicely made, but just not for me.

  • Reviewed by Kazoo from Michigan on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I have the lace band thong in a large and bikini in a large, but this thong in a large was just too tight at the waist for me. No one likes constricting undies! I would love to exchange it but don't feel right doing that after I've tried it on.
  • Reviewed by EJ from Tyler on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    These are lightweight, comfortable thongs. I'm just lookin for the boy shorts to buy more!
  • Reviewed by lroseriver from Tucson on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    If you aren't very tall, this thong rides very high in the back and may sit well above your hip bones. Otherwise great product. I wish they made the low rise options with this durable waistband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKSMarie from Alaska on Friday, February 11, 2011
    Love the wicking material, great for workouts or just hot weather!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, No Panty Lines, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #