Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Go-There Jacket - UPF 30+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Moisture wicking, quick drying and wrinkle resistant, ExOfficio's Go-There jacket goes here, there and everywhere with ease.

  • Sun Guard 30+ UV protection
  • Midweight interlock knit
  • Curved front yoke with pretty pintuck accents
  • Seamless shoulders for comfort under backpack straps
  • YKK® zip front
  • Zip hand pockets with grosgrain ribbon zipper pull (one with inner headphone port)
  • Length: 25" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 36% cotton, 36% nylon, 24% rayon, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.647058 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maureen from Seattle,WA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    I ordered this jacket in XS and it fits trimly, just as I wanted. It is a great option to throw on over a t-shirt for cooler spring evenings. Not windproof, but surprisingly warm and comfortable. Because it is not a hoodie, it doesn't bunch up under a shell jacket when more warmth is needed. Unlike other reviewers, I haven't had problems with the zipper. The small gauge zipper works fine and provides a nice, low profile.
  • Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    This is exactly what i was hoping for when I ordered it. This is a nice-fitting, lightweight shell jacket. It is not super thin or thick, just the right weight.
    I like the long length and the long sleeves especially.
    The neck zips up to protect from the cold. I got a medium which has a little room under it for my bulky work clothing, but if you wanted a more streamlined fit (for running or working out) get a small. (I think they weren't available when I ordered this) I normally wear about an 8.
    This jacket is nice fitting even over the work clothes.
    Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yinnie from Las Vegas, NV on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I love this jacket. It is very comfortable and stretchy. It is long enough that sits right above the hips. Very stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wrangler Chick from Colorado Mountains on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I've only worn this jacket a couple of times, but I love it! It's lightweight, but warm, and the pleats and shaped waist really accent your figure. It's almost impossible to find sleeves long enough for tall girls, but this jacket does it... I haven't washed it, so don't know how the black color will hold up against fading. My only complaint is the narrow plastic zipper that is difficult to get started, so you doubt the zipper will last as long as the jacket...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I agree with a previous reviewer - it looks more like athletic wear than a dressy jacket. Also, the front facings along the zipper tended to gap open on me (and I have a modest cup size), which I found unattractive, so mine was returned. The fit otherwise was fine, and the sleeve and body length long enough for tall girls. The quality was good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erdybird from SLC, UT on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This is a great lite weight jacket. I am 5'6 with a long torso and arms and the jacket length was perfect, past my hips. I weight 125 with a larger cup size and the small fit perfect. My only gripe with this jacket is the zipper, it gets stuck when tying to zip it up, but not a huge issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boogiesoles from Tampa, FL on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Great for airline travel. Lightweight, comfortable. Good for tropical travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zee from Seattle on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I wear this jacket to work. It's not bulky, it's warm and is a nice fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dunno from idaho on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I expected it to be a little more classy from all the other reviews. It is better then a workout jacket but not exactly as streamlined as talked about. It is cute, just not classic.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the Go from Olympia, WA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I love this jacket. I think very highly of Ex Officio clothing, love the fit. I really like the darts on this jacket, which add a bit of interest. I also love the fabric, it's a high quality stretch. I ended up cutting off the ribbon tassels on the front zippers, I liked it better without them and it doesn't affect using the zippers at all.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Love the fabric, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2