ExOfficio Go-To Dri-Release® Dress - Stretch Jersey, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Your go-to for travel and casual days, ExOfficio's Go-To dress is made of relaxed Dri-Release® jersey fabric that's been treated with FreshGuard®. Gathered details provide feminine shaping for a look that wears well at dinner, the museum and the park.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ph from Rockaway beach, NYC on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Casual dress, good for traveling
  • Reviewed by Mountain trail hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Pretty dress and looks comfortable and easy to travel with, but it is quite long (I'm 5 ft 3). It would look great on a taller person. The extra small was still quite loose.
  • Reviewed by In search of comfortable beauty from Jonesboro, GA (Home of Gone with the Wind) on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    This, unfortunately, will be yet another "Go To Bed" dress, i.e. night gown, instead of a day dress. It is flimsy and lacks the body of the Ex Officio dress I bought for a trip in back in 2004. I love jersey, but the kind of the weight that will hold its shape. This dress is clingy and I think it is likely to stretch out of shape in no time. I am disappointed.
  • Reviewed by cgc from asheville, n.c. on Monday, May 20, 2013
    This will be a great dress for travel with the security pocket. The material was just right for travel, could be used year round, except for really hot weather. The style was flattering.
  • Reviewed by Tonyianna from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    This is cuter in person. I bought the blue one and it is very figure flattering. It hits me right at the knee and I'm 5'8". I wish it came in other colors. The fit is maybe a little big, so definately buy your true size and maybe size down.
  • Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I ordered a large. My usual size for dresses are 12-14. It was quite large, came well below the knees. The green color was a nice sage but the material was quite thin. Better suited for pajamas, not wearing out in public. I am returning it.
  • Reviewed by Running Shamrock from Laramie on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    This dress is a good buy for travel or to throw on after a workout. I am just under 5'5 and the XS is longer than in the picture. I might take the hem up an inch so it does not look so "old lady like". The fabric is light, however, and the wrinkles shake out. Great dress to keep in a travel or workout bag. The top fits perfect and the puckers add a nice design. Overall great dress-- just with it were a bit shorter. I am still keeping, however, as I know it will get a lot of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJC from Northern Michig on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I was looking for a nice comfortable dress to wear after back surgery and this will do nicely!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from Michigan on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I found myself debating about this dress, but in the end, I decided it was just too big- and too long, and the fabric was a little too light. Others may like it, but it just didn't work for me. I am 5'8" and an athletic 135 lbs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.