Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Go-To Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. A go-to, breezy-weight essential that goes wherever, ExOfficio's Go-To shirt is made of travel-friendly, four-way stretch Dri-Release® jersey, keeping you comfortably and confidently fresh.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 3.920000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by LC from southwest on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    This looked like a perfect tank for a middle aged lady who is not so fit, with a bit of a belly, ie, me! However, it was not a good fit at all. Ex Officio sizing must be all over the place, because I ordered this in a large and it was huge on me, while I got another shirt in an xl and it just fit. I usually wear a 16 top, so this seemed right, but it was even big in the bust, and I'm not small chested (38 DD). Well, I thought that would be ok, because then it wouldn't cling to where I didn't want to (belly) but it STILL was clingy there--and frankly, there is nothing flattering for anyone in a material that is so clingy you can see your bellybutton through it!

    It looks like this would be good for a larger lady, but while it is generously sized, I just didn't find it even remotely flattering. Back it went.
  • Reviewed by Girl from Washington on Friday, March 6, 2015
    Let me start by saying this shirt is super comfy. That said, it isn't something that looks attractive on me. It runs very large. I bought an x-small, and it looked baggy on me. The seam under the bust hit a few inches below my bust. I'm thinking I'll save the shirt for if or when I ever have kids and use it as a maternity shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenR from Georgia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I've been looking for shirts that are thin for sweltering humidity, wash and dry quickly, wear easily, and can be dressed up with a skirt, or down for hiking and errands. Also, of course, good fit and drape, and quality look and feel. This is my first time ever with this brand. Tall order, and this shirt meets ALL my expectations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the Go from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I love how this shirt fits but check the sizing, the sizes run larger than most so I ended up with a small. The shirt is lightweight and breathes great. I wore it biking and love it!
  • Reviewed by Jess in CA from California on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    I really like the fabric of this shirt. Soft and drapes well. Very similar to the New Balance Anue Mantra Tank Top, but a more every-day rather than yoga styling. The fit appears like it will be flattering once I get the right size. I am usually between S and M in women's shirts. I bought the S in this one and it is way too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD_n_TN from Tennessee on Friday, May 9, 2014
    I really like the shirt and the color. I was surprised how much longer the shirt is, then what it looks like in the picture. Perhaps the model in the picture has a reeeeally long torso. My shirt falls below the crotch. It's fine and it looks really cute with leggings or skinny jeans. The fabric is soft and breathable, and I was relieved that it fit properly in the chest.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn from New York on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I like everything about this top, the fabric is great and such cute styling!
  • Reviewed by gonekayaking from TN on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Good fit, fitted but not too clingy the seam under the bust falls in the right place. I think it'll be a good summer tank.
  • Reviewed by Momma's Sugar teets 2 big from southern Indiana on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I bought this shirt over the summer. I absolutely love how soft the fabric is & how the princess cut flatters my figure. I've worn this shirt dressed up or just wearing with jeans & it works. The fabric kept me comfortable all summer with the Dri-Release feature. It washes well (and I wear it often, so its been washed several times). I just wish I would've bought the shirt in more colors before they sold out. Can't say anything bad about this one.
  • Reviewed by Val from Lexington, KY on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Great length. Thought it ran just a tad big, so returned it for the next smaller size. Material is very soft and washes well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3