ExOfficio Go-To Shirtigan - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Is ExOfficio Go-To shirtigan a cardigan or a shirt? It's both, depending on how you wear it, and comfortable either way! Quick-drying and moisture-wicking stretch jersey fabric features odor-controlling FreshGuard® treatment and a super-soft hand.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flower Nerd from Idaho on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I always need a travel shirt that will look nice for dinner....this is perfect....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winecountry woman from Healdsburg CA on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Got this in red, and the color is great. The length makes it perfect as either a tunic-ish top or a light top layer as summer nights start to cool. The top-quality fabric stays neat-looking even if I don't fold it neatly, and it will be a perfect travel item.
  • Reviewed by woolfan from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    This is a long shirt. It looked sort of okay as a cardigan, but on a short person (I'm 5'2"), it looked bizarrely long and unflattering.
  • Reviewed by Girlintherain from Issaquah, WA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I am a big ExO fan and this shirt is at the top of my list of the most comfy, best looking shirts I have ever owned!!! It's like wearing my jammies to work but no one knows 'cause it looks so flattering on! Wish I had one in every color!!!
  • Reviewed by Tile Lady from California on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I ordered a medium and it was a little large, but was not wanting to send it back and risk getting a small that might not fit. It is quite long. Seems like it will work well over leggings. The fabric has a nice feel. The red is a little lighter color than I expected. Should be useful as a jacket over a tank as well.
  • Reviewed by Grammy B. from Oceanside, CA on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I got this in the blue, and I've had several compliments on both the color and the material. I really like it ~~ on me it's tunic length (I'm short), and it's roomy enough so it just glides over hips. Still, though, it's not baggy looking. Haven't yet washed it, but I'm sure it will do well. Love the stretch in it.
  • Reviewed by Peace from Michigan on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I don't think I would refer to this as a cardigan, but it is a nice shirt. The material is a little slinkier than what it looked like in the picture. Although it is comfortable, I wish I would have ordered the next size up, as it's a bit too form fitting for me.
  • Reviewed by Travel Lover from PA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    This rating is in terms of the look and feel of the shirt. I can review how well it travels once it has been packed, washed in a sink & hung to dry. My other Ex Officio shirts do a beautiful job of drying quickly & wrinkle free. The fabric on this one feels more like a jersey knit, so I will have to see how it goes. It feels really comfortable on and I have a feeling I will be reaching for it a lot and not just for travel. I have found from experience not to trust the size chart for Ex Officio though. I am 5'6" 128 lb. I usually wear a 6 or 8. Some things a 4. Ex Officio says a small is a 6-8, but I order the medium which says 10-12 which I never wear and they are the right size for me. They don't fit tight, but I don't want a tight shirt. I am sure the S would be too small in the shoulders for me. I wouldn't say this shirt looks baggy in me, but is a looser, fitting longer top, but that is what the picture shows as well. So unless you have narrow shoulders and are very small, I would order a size up in these. I got the rose hip and it is a really nice orangey red color. I have always been very happy with the quality of any Ex Officio items that I have ordered.
  • Reviewed by chinacatkitty from U.S. on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    These are well made, versatile, and attractive.
    I'm 5'2", 122lbs, athletic, and the small fits well. It hangs to about the mid-upper thigh on me,
    so it could be belted or not.
    Not sure about the neckline/collar combo, for my my style.
    It's a little more tailored looking than what I normally wear, but its versatility might win out on this one.
    With a scarf, it looks "softer" and less buttoned up.
    The secret pocket is very cool!
    Still deciding about whether or not I'll keep them.
  • Reviewed by Retired Rosie from Florida and Utah on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Goes with everything; comfortable; dress up or down for most any occasion.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.