Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio High-Performance Waffle Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight yet warm, ExOfficio's High-Performance Waffle henley shirt combines the best of style and substance by mixing a close-fitting design with the benefits of moisture-wicking, quick-drying fabric.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann the outdoor girl from Tampa, FL on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Had to return becasue I ordered wrong size XS. ExOffico sometimes runs big. Was disappointed small was sold out because it would have probably been my new favorite shirt.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fluffernutter from Sunny CA on Wednesday, March 17, 2010
    Wrinkle resistant..a great asset.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swampsis from great green swamp on Tuesday, October 13, 2009
    Bought this to sleep in, really comfy. Will make a nice under layer also. nice long sleeves, could have made due with a medium, but like my clothes loose. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping while camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JF000 from Camino, CA on Monday, May 18, 2009
    It's fine
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Excellent for hiking laye, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Durango, CO on Wednesday, March 18, 2009
    Very comfortable. One of my favorite shirts already.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from the Hill from California on Monday, March 16, 2009
    Love it! Great color, soft, lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Shoefan from New York on Thursday, March 5, 2009
    This should be labelled as "relaxed fit" not "trim fit" as it feels oversized. The sleeves especially feel way too long and floppy, and I finally got that the cuffs should be turned back, but even if you do that they are too long and feel heavy. That being said, it is really comfortable, but looks and feels more like a pajama top that an active wear one. Nonetheless, I'm keeping it as a lounging top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Horse Lady from Texas on Tuesday, February 24, 2009
    I had planned to wear this shirt doing my outside work and chores. However, it is so nice and soft that I actually sleep in it, very snuggly without being suffocating. Think I will keep it for that (I got 2 in different colors). The fabric is not real substantial so I would probably destroy it doing my outside job. I sized up a size because I dont like things real clingy and it is very flattering on. Launders great.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressage Deb from Dulles, VA on Monday, January 19, 2009
    I bought this first in the reddish color and liked it so well I also bought the grey. I could wear it to work at the stable, but I have higher tech gear for that. This shirt is so stylish and long enough to stay tucked in to low cut jeans that it seems a waste to use it as a underlayer and cover it up. BTW, regarding sleeve length, I have very long arms and the sleeves are perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from Honolulu, HI on Sunday, December 21, 2008
    The fabric was very soft and quite warm for its weight, and the cut around the body was fitting and stylish. The only think I didn't like was the cuffs. They covered my hands completely, which must have been deliberate; even though I'm short, most sleeves aren't that long on me. I can see how that might be nice in cold weather but I found it annoying.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2