ExOfficio Irresistible Beanie Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio’s Irresistible beanie hat makes you smile on the inside each time you put on its irresistible softness and warmth.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beth from Washburn, wi on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Very soft but comfortable to use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilma the walker from Seattle on Monday, December 24, 2012
    This hat works well for my winter walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dutchie from USA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    LUXURIOUS feel. Deeply warm. Yes, the top is funny (flat) shaped, tho' I simply wear it however looks best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    This is a fabulous beanie cap. Very soft, and can be folded up for a double layer over the ears. I liked it so much I ordered it in several colors.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    It feels *so* good to put this hat on! I got the reddish color, and it's lovely. Thrilled with this purchase.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doa578 from Louisiana on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Top of the cap is pointy and sticks up in a weird way. It does not conform to the curve of your head. Looks like one I had as a child after the pom-pom on the top fell off. I will be returning it.
    • Cons: Unattractive Design
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ld mojo from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    like the double layer of nice soft material.. very comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Butte, MT on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    Needed a hat to go with a new coat.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sallyann from Aurora, IL on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    I had to return this hat because it was to tight fitting and not my style.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Walking
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Tight Fit, too small
    • Describe Yourself: Age 60 to 70, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Nice, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoldfishGirl from East York, PA on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    I really like this hat. It is a tiny bit more snug than others that I have in this similar style, but certainly not too tight (plus I have a lot of hair). :) I think the knitting is more dense, and it is warmer than other hats that I wear. Love the muted purple color, very warm and soft.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.