ExOfficio Irresistible Beanie Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Irresistible beanie hat is incredibly soft and warm, making it impossible to pass up on chilly days.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mockingbirdvt from Vermont on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    The material for this hat is wonderful and soft and it's very warm. I purchased it to use for running this winter. It is a bit tight - I am hoping it will stretch after the first few wearings.
  • Reviewed by HHH from Utah on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Extremely snug! very soft on the outside, inside is different less soft material so it is double layered which is nice. However it is very tight fitting, so if you have a bigger head i wouldnt order this hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from DC on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    They forgot to send me this one.
  • Reviewed by lsun01 from Washington on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This hat has a lot of stretch making it easy to put on.
  • Reviewed by rhinnrhinn from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This ExOfficio beanie is made well, just really too small to be warn comfortably for very long. It would be great for staying on your head during high winds I suppose, but it really is just too tight for regular wear. I'm hoping it will stretch with wear and time, but so far it hasn't relaxed one bit. Nice hat just too tight.
  • Reviewed by abo from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    I had this hat before and lost it so I was very excited to have the opportunity to repurchase one. Love the material, very soft, light weight and warm. BUT this hat is very tight on my head. I would not say I have an extra large head and I have short hair. So beware if tight hats are not your thing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mk from Chicago on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Too small going back
  • Reviewed by Smart shopper from San Antonio on Monday, January 2, 2012
    The aegean blue is vibrant and makes my blue green eyes stand out. I love the color and feel( so soft) of this item. Got the scarf and gloves to match. LOVE it.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel, Windy days
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Aegean blue is vivid, Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas Shopper from Connecticut on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    Hat was extrememly tight so much I think it was an irregular. Not as advertised.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judi from Aurora, IL on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    too small and not stretchy enough
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #