ExOfficio Irresistible Beanie Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Irresistible beanie hat is incredibly soft and warm, making it impossible to pass up on chilly days.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from DC on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    They forgot to send me this one.
  • Reviewed by lsun01 from Washington on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This hat has a lot of stretch making it easy to put on.
  • Reviewed by Rhinnrhinn from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, February 24, 2014
    This ExOfficio beanie is made well, just really too small to be warn comfortably for very long. It would be great for staying on your head during high winds I suppose, but it really is just too tight for regular wear. I'm hoping it will stretch with wear and time, but so far it hasn't relaxed one bit. Nice hat just too tight.
  • Reviewed by abo from Massachusetts on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    I had this hat before and lost it so I was very excited to have the opportunity to repurchase one. Love the material, very soft, light weight and warm. BUT this hat is very tight on my head. I would not say I have an extra large head and I have short hair. So beware if tight hats are not your thing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mk from Chicago on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Too small going back
  • Reviewed by Smart shopper from San Antonio on Monday, January 02, 2012
    The aegean blue is vibrant and makes my blue green eyes stand out. I love the color and feel( so soft) of this item. Got the scarf and gloves to match. LOVE it.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel, Windy days
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Aegean blue is vivid, Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas Shopper from Connecticut on Sunday, January 01, 2012
    Hat was extrememly tight so much I think it was an irregular. Not as advertised.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judi from Aurora, IL on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    too small and not stretchy enough
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana from CA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Great hat for walking the dog at night or hiking in the rain or cold. Covers my ears so they keep warm too. Great color and soft material.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Warmth
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Covers my ears, Soft material, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by practical lady from Lancaster, PA on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I plan to use the beanie along with its matching scarf and fingerless mitts in cold weather in the northeast. It is very soft, the color is great but........it fits way too snug. I am not sure if it will do any stretching but since it is mostly nylon, I doubt it. The postage is half the price so I will not send it back, but it is very disappointing. I called STP thinking that there was a size preference I did not see on the website since it does have a "size 1" marked inside, but it is apparently one size fits all. Everyone must have a small head because mine is average. I will try to wear it but am leery that it will stretch. Very diappointed to say the least.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.