Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Irresistible Chenille Feather Fleece Turtle Neck Long Sleeve Shirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Perhaps the most exquisite thing you'll ever put on, ExOfficio's Irresistible long-sleeve turtle neck is made of velvety stretchy chenille. Once you put this warm, gentle shirt on, you'll realize that you've never known luxury like this.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews 4.344086 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Reviewed by Kyonin from Oregon on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Loved the fit, cozy and looks great. Not bulky at all
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy the Photog from Rocky Mountains Colorado on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I loved the fabric and fit but after one washing the fabric pulled apart in the front and 'ran' like a run in a pair of pantyhose. Really disappointing. I returned it. I didn't replace because I thought it would happen again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK woman from AK on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is a deliciously soft sweater with a slightly snug fit. Great for cold places, and not overly warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by basket maker from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This sweater is perfect for a cold winter day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gt Dane Lover from Santa Cruz, CA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I have worn this for casual work as well as sports when it was very cold. It's a great layer. Form fitting to easy to put more layers on top when needed and pretty enough to wear on its own. I have broad shoulders and long arms so fit sometimes a problem for me: ofter have to order extra large and then tops don't fit in the torso; this I ordered Large and it fits perfectly all around. I'm very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane the Hiker from Oregon on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is an attractive, form-fitting top that is just right for colder days. I bought it in blue, and love the color. I like to wear it with a vest layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbgirl from Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I love the way if feels, so comfy,soft, and warm. If one could describe a sweater as cuddlely, it is! I bought the seagrass and it is a beautiful soft green. I can't wait to wear it to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Allentown, pa on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    A work buddy of mine has several of these and I noticed they look great and are super soft. I got one of my own and love it so much I just ordered another. The only "con" I can think of is that it's so cuddly and soft, I don't want to wear anything else!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzy from Ellensburg,WA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This one is just too heavenly to wear while sweating with some outdoor activities! Though I think it would be great for that too. It is soooo soft and fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Az elder from Prescott, Az. on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    DinL loves it, wore it all day
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10