ExOfficio Irresistible Dolce Cardigan Sweater - Zip Front (For Women)

Closeouts. "Dolce" means "sweet and soft" in Italian, and indeed it is. ExOfficio's Irresistible Dolce cardigan sweater is a super-cozy zip front that's perfect for women who chill easily.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    Great traveling piece as it weighs very little. I most wear it zipped as a tunic sweater over leggings, but works just as well as an open cardigan. I fluctuate between a small and medium in EXO, but the small worked better for me in this cardigan.Extremely comfortable and quite warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrissie L from Cape May NJ on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This is sure to be my favorite sweater. I love everything about it - it's soft and warm without being bulky. It's long - hits top of the thigh - and looks great with leggings. When my husband saw it he said right away how nice it is. You won't be sorry if you get one.
  • Reviewed by West Coast gal from An island on the West Coast of Canada on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I am 5'11", 150 lbs. The length of my torso is comparatively short which is why I can wear size medium. Since this sweater is very long, it could be too long for short people. I find the blue-green colour a bit intense. The feel of the sweater is fantastic. It is so soft and would be just perfect for a long flight or some other situation where comfort is key. I am not too keen on the stand up collar. I have a long neck so it looks fine, but if you have a short one, I might not select this sweater. You can fold it down which is a plus. All in all, be careful if you are short. This is not the sweater for you. Also, if you have a tummy roll or big bum, this sweater will highlight those features.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preparing for the coming cold from upstate NY on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Even though I am short and the sleeves are long, it works super well because the cuffs are double layered and extend over my freezing hands. Could it get better? It does because of the pockets. This sweater is a new favorite for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grizzle43 from NC on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I take a sweater wherever I go. This one is comfortable, warm, and doesn't wrinkle even when crammed into corners. This style has been appropriate at the movies, restaurants, church, beach, on walks, and serves as a robe when visiting friends. Definitely going to buy another!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from Norhtern New Jersey on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    I love this sweater. It fits perfectly. The color is stunning . I have not laundered it yet, so I can't comment on that aspect of the product.
  • Reviewed by Retired Rosie from Florida and Utah on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Love the softness of the fabric; great color and fit.
  • Reviewed by Jackrabbit from WI on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    Soft and cozy as described - I will keep it for luscious feel and comfort. Just be aware that this sweater is unusually long - I'm 5'5" with a long back and the S hits almost mid-thigh on me. I would not recommend for women with large hips or short backs. Would fit beautifully for tall, long limbed women since sleeves can be worn uncuffed as needed and still looks great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.