Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Irresistible Fleece Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. If you've ever had the irresistible pleasure of touching ExOfficio's Irresistible fleece, this scarf will allow you to repeat the sensation every time you wrap it around your neck.

  • Dimensions (LxW): 56x8"
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Sunshine Breezes from Colorado on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I purchased this in the turquoise blue shade and just love the color, it brightens up a duller tone top or sweater in the most charming way. I wear it to work, or casually around town, or even with jammies while watching a movie when I feel a slight chill since we keep the thermostat down low. Best of all is the texture, super soft and feels wonderful against the skin. While it's not the warmest scarf in my drawer, the cozy factor is thru the roof and I simply love how it feels on! It is a heavenly item that I would strongly recommend to all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merlin from Humboldt Co CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Very soft. Wide - covers neck well. I wear it all the time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gayle from Voluntown, CT on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I gave this scarf as a gift. My friend didn't have many scarves but wanted to add some to her wardrobe. When she opened the gift we both kept touching it. It was so soft you almost couldn't feel it in your fingers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TassieDevil from Tasmania, Australia on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Incredibly soft and warm. Came out of the packaging with deep creases; instructions warn not to iron so I just wore it the first day and they fell out, no problem. Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Smart shopper from San Antonio on Monday, January 2, 2012
    The blue is vibrant and makes my blue green eyes stand out. I love the color and feel( so soft) of this item. Got the hat and gloves to match. LOVE it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Aegan Blue is vibrant, Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nurse from California on Friday, December 9, 2011
    This scarf is well made and it is very soft. I bought three, two are gifts. I kept the burnt orange and it beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not jim the runner from akron, oh on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    This is ridiculously soft and the color is wonderful. I already had the fingerless gloves so I got the hat and scarf to match.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mdwstgrl7 from south dakota on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    Got one for me and my mom as a gift, seems like it will do the trick! Just hope the weather cools off soon to use! So soft and nice thickness, could be a little longer, but this is fine. Nice color and great quality!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroloz from Perth, Australia on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    Love the deep orange colour and softness. Can't wait for it to be cold enough here to wear it!!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ExOfficio Fan from Long Beach, CA on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    The material used in this product is fantastic. It's warm but it's lightweight, it's soft and comfortable next to your skin, and the color;salsa, was a right-on label. It's the perfect red if you're looking for a tomato red, with the warmth of orange tones and the absence of blue tones. Great little piece to make your plain outfit pop, all year round.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Color punch, Eye catcher, Touch provoking
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great CA layer, Lightweight warmth, Salsaperfect description, Soft, Very cozy warm, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2