ExOfficio Irresistible Neska Cardigan Sweater - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio Irresistible Neska cardigan sweater got its name for good reason -- it's hard to keep your hands off of the oh-so-soft chenille feather fleece, which is not only super comfy, but wrinkle resistant, stretchy and quick drying, too!

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by mudmom from Boston on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This sweater is very soft and very warm but fits quite closely. I felt like I was a stuffed sausage wearing it. It went back.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Oregon on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I returned this sweater because it was huge. Partly this was my fault. I wear a Small, but some of the reviews said it was tight so I decided to order a Medium. When the sweater arrived it looked like at least a Large and I wondered if a Small would be too big anyway. It is soft and quick drying would have been nice.
  • Reviewed by Maf from maryland on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by the lining around the collar and the heaviness of the fabric.
    It is so soft. The sizing is about right, too.
  • Reviewed by CRS from California on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    If you are at all hesitant about this sweater don't be. It has such a plush, soft nap that makes it feel lovely next to your skin. It hasn't been washed yet so I'm hoping it remains one of my top picks for fall.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Canada on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    It is just as I had expected - super soft! It fits slim and a bit long, which I really like. I am 5'9" with long arms and torso and this fits me really nicely. So snuggly!
  • Reviewed by birdlady from PA on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    This is really a lovely, soft sweater and will be perfect for travel in the fall. The blue color is vibrant. Only drawback is that it runs a little small but since it is stretchy, I'm keeping the size small. Arms are long and narrow which should suit the taller gals. I'm only 5'2" so I will be folding back a cuff .
  • Reviewed by star gazer from Coastal Southern CA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Wonderful length and great fit. It's also very soft so feels good when wearing it. I'm 5' 8" and the length is nice and long for me. A real treat!
  • Reviewed by nutmegger from usa on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    A good traveler piece that does not scream, "traveler clothing." Because that is it's primary utility though, the longer length is actually good-- conceals wallets or thin shoulder slings beneath
  • Reviewed by Basset Mom from Colorado on Sunday, May 05, 2013
    Great sweater to wear with just about everything. Extremely soft touch and very warm. I did order this one size larger than I normally wear because I wanted to use it for layering. I was so happy with this I ordered another in a different color. Sleeves are longer than normal, but that works great for me because I have long arms. Very happy with this as one of my go to pieces.
  • Reviewed by Kels from Washington on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I had no idea that I would totally love this sweater, but I liked it so much I ordered another one. Super soft. Looks nice for a casual cool-weather day. Love it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.