Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Irresistible Neska Sweater - V-Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio Irresistible Neska sweater got its name for good reason -- it's hard to keep your hands off of the oh-so-soft chenille feather fleece, which is not only super comfy, but wrinkle resistant, stretchy and quick drying, too!

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.634146 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SlowRunnah42 from NY on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    Good fit, warm and cozy. However, it shed a lot. Hope a couple washes will resolve the issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Exofficio clothing tends to run big on me so that is why I ordered this sweater in an x small. I have the zip neck sweater in the same size which I purchased last winter. This one is way smaller. Very tight through the shoulders and long in the arms. Too tight to be comfortable although the color is beautiful and the fleece is so soft. That is why I gave this 3 stars. This was disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JSUE from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I love this sweater. It's not as long as some of the other sweaters by this brand (which is good for someone who is only 5'5") but long enough that it can be worn with lower waist pants. Very soft and washes well. It is a slim fitting sweater, which I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petals mom from indiana on Sunday, September 20, 2015
    Will be great weekend sweater for fall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from North Carolina on Monday, August 17, 2015
    I bought two of them as the closeout is a good price. I love the soft feel. The purplish one seemed a little larger than the green colored one. Maybe someone tried it on before and stretched it out? They will be good for casual wear, like with jeans. Only thing I didn't like was when I hold my arms out there's just a bit too much material under the arms, a little like bat wings, but not too bad.
  • Reviewed by petunia from Oregon on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Picture cozying up by a fire. I'm stocking up while things are on sale for winter- this is everything reviewers describe. As with ExOfficio clothing in general I order up a size for best fit, but I may like things a little looser than many.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annabelle from Oregon on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I love the way this sweater fits and drapes. It is so soft that my friends want to touch me. The problem: the inside of my car, and the nice single colored shirt I often wear look like I had a fight to the death with a plush animal! Black fuzz covering me and the car!
    Nonetheless, I am counting on washing it and hoping that it will quit shedding. I like it so well that I have ordered a second one in a different color, which is equally soft and comfortable and actually doesn't seem to shed as much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Arkansas on Friday, March 27, 2015
    so warm and soft- does run very small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madisongardener5 from Madison Wi on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice sweater, true to size for this company. Soft and comfy, sleeves and body plenty long. Good quality. Dark Colors may run, so WASH separately in a bag...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Pittsburgh on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    This is the best hugging sweater ever. It is stretchy and oh so soft. The extra cuff on the sleeve ensures that it stays in place. I went back and got two more colors before they sold out.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5