ExOfficio Irresistible Neska Sweater - V-Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio Irresistible Neska sweater got its name for good reason -- it's hard to keep your hands off of the oh-so-soft chenille feather fleece, which is not only super comfy, but wrinkle resistant, stretchy and quick drying, too!

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by old deb from indiana on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    This is such a warm, snuggly yet light weigh piece, if you can find it in your size and a color that works, it is a bargain. I got one initially this fall and fell in love with it, then had a super-discount coupon and was able to find another. Great for my work or casual wear. Do follow washing/drying instructions!
  • Reviewed by tktx from tx on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These sweaters are sooo soft. And even though they "feel" thin, they will keep you pretty warm in a chilly house or office. The fit is like shown...covers the hips and the sleeves are on the long side, but the cuffs are so nice and snug that they don't ride up or down, so a little long won't be an issue. I'm 5'3", 135 lbs., 36C. I swim so my shoulders are a bit broader then most women my size and the medium fits great. It doesn't bag because there is a bit of stretch to it, but even if I were a little bigger, the medium would still fit. If you like loose looking clothing, then go for the large.

  • Reviewed by Santa Fe Gal from New Mexico on Monday, January 13, 2014
    However, it is a bit see through in the ivory color. I wore a cotton t-shirt under it and it was fine. Very very soft!
  • Reviewed by MT from Washington on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Cute, soft, true to size
  • Reviewed by Mattman21 from Madison, WI on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Ok, so most dudes don't buy clothes for their wives, but, thanks to reviews, I reckoned I could get one that fit well, and I did manage that. Medium fits like a large, almost. Purple is a great color.
  • Reviewed by PTathlete from Virginia on Friday, November 15, 2013
    This is a super soft, well fitting, flattering sweater. The sleeves and length are great- not scrimpy at all.I have long arms and sweaters are often short in the sleeves. Doesn't expose your tummy when you bring your arms over your head. Double fabric at cuffs. I would order more, except I didn't like most of the colors. The plum is great. Washes well too.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Bowie, MD on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These are wonderfully soft sweaters and a joy to wear. They are light weight and not terribly warm, but they layer nicely and are so comfortable. The sleeves are long, which works for me because I have long arms, and the length is also longer, which I like. I bought three! My only complaint is that the red one has orange trim, and I really hate that color combination. But I got the green and the purple, which are gorgeous.
  • Reviewed by Lucyspin from Gainesville, FL on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Soft, warm, vibrant colors. Love how you can fold back the cuffs for an extra accent of color.
  • Reviewed by VVL from NJ on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Really like the feel of the sweater. I many times will wear a Large, but this one runs a bit on large and just ordered in a medium. It still had a nice shape to it an contoured to the body. It is on the longish side as the picture shows, going down past the hips.
  • Reviewed by Anne in Colo from Colorado on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I paid full price for the blue one over the summer and had to grab another color when they showed up here. This is a fluffy, warm, soft sweater that's also light and packable. One of these and the ExOfficio Storm Logic vest have become my go-to packing layers for spring, fall, and summer in the mountains. The packability means this fits under any of my jackets. It looks great with crew and v-neck sweaters under it but isn't too low cut for wearing on its own. A great multi purpose travel sweater. Now if I could just find the black in my size...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.