Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Irresistible Neska Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. If you've ever had the irresistible pleasure of touching ExOfficio's Irresistible fleece, the Neska turtleneck will allow you to repeat the sensation every time you put it on.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RowinFL from Florida on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I absolutely love this turtleneck! It is extremely soft and has a flattering fit without being tight. I bought the blue (and already had the wine one). The jewel tones are really attractive and work with a lot of bottoms - - pants, jeans, skirts & tights, etc. great for just lounging in cool weather as well. You can't go wrong with this top. Great price too.
  • Reviewed by Debi from Northern Virginia on Friday, February 7, 2014
    This top is so warm, so soft and so comfortable. It is honestly my favorite thing I have treated myself to this very cold winter. I am seriously considering buying at least one more.
  • Reviewed by It Has to be Comfortable from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Medium fits perfectly. It is long enough and very cozy. I bought the red-burgundy color. I do not understand the bit of orange on the trim on the sleeve. It is a draw back, but not a deal breaker for me. I I own earlier versions one in black and one in orange that don't have the extra little sleeve trim...and while I don't necessarily like that it is a contrasting color on my new sweater, I do appreciate the fit of the sleeve with the trim.
  • Reviewed by sunsetcloud from Philadelphia on Monday, December 9, 2013
    Great turtleneck for the cold weather. I took a chance on ordering it. I usually buy 100% cotton shirts, but, I'm really glad that I bought this. I actually bought two and will enjoy using them. They also look really nice on. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Bowie, MD on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I love these sweaters and have now bought four of them. They are soft and fit well. I have long arms and a full bust so I like both long sleeves and a longer torso length, and both are true for this sweater. The only thing I didn't like about the red version of this sweater is that the accent trim on the sleeves is orange. I don't know why, since all the other ones have lighter colors as trim, but I really hated the color combination of this one. However, it wasn't difficult to simply cut the orange layer off the sleeve, since it was both underneath the sleeve proper and sewn on. Otherwise really soft and comfortable, not heavy, and a good deal with the coupon.
  • Reviewed by vivbeau from Nevada on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    This sweater is too long and narrow.............I bought white which was too transparent.......
  • Reviewed by barnfly from Arizona on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This is a very comfortable and soft, fits nicely too.
  • Reviewed by Ztech from Wyoming on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    This sweater is extremely soft as noted in other reviews, however I don't remember reading anywhere that it was chenille. I tend to stay away from these as they shed badly. I wore this once and rode in my car. The fuzz from the sweater must have shedded onto my seat belt. The next time I rode in my car, the fuzz on the seatbelt got all over the shirt I was wearing. Black fuzz on a pale turquoise shirt. It was everywhere!
  • Reviewed by mom from Bay Area on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I ordered this one previously and loved it so much that I ordered it 2 other colors. I am usually a small (5'4" and 125 lbs) and the first one I ordered in small fit but was longer- just past my hips and sleeves were about 2 cm too long. because this is more snug fitting, esp in the sleeves, it did not bother me. I can wear it with legging. For the other 2 that I ordered, I went with XS and they fit perfect in length and look better with my low rise jeans. material is soft and cosy- even after gentle cycle wash and air dry.
  • Reviewed by calif state park volunteer from california coastal range on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Really comfortable winter sweater- warm and stretchy so it doesnt feel constraining
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3