ExOfficio Irresistible Striped Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. One touch and you'll see why ExOfficio calls this striped Irresistible sweater impossible to resist. Silky chenille fleece has an indescribably soft texture and makes a cozy wardrobe addition dressed in artfully variegated stripes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country potter from western ny on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    I really like this sweater but didn't keep it. I wanted it very much so ordered it hoping it ran larger and would fit. Sometimes an xs will fit but this didn't. I suspect that if you aren't generally an xs you will also find it very snug. I'm too old to wear such a snug sweater.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from Western NC on Monday, October 19, 2009
    I wondered if the horizontal stripes would be unflattering....they are not! Great sweater, but does "shed" fuzz balls.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Accumulates Fuzz Balls
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Annie from Laramie, WY on Sunday, October 11, 2009
    I love this sweater! I bought it a few weeks ago and every time I go to my closet to pick out something to wear, I am drawn to its coziness.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tride Hiker from Telluride, CO on Tuesday, September 15, 2009
    Casual dress for work in casual ski town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoefan from N.Y. on Sunday, March 22, 2009
    This is a very comfortable sweater. I was surprised at how much I liked it. It is warm but lighter than a wool sweater and softer. There is a very minor issue w/ some small fuzz balls that fall out when I take it off, but its very minimal. I love the way the sweater feels.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Accumulates Fuzz Balls
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Shoefan from N.Y. on Monday, March 16, 2009
    I agree with all the other reviews. Great top for the price. Warm and good fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Lady from Whitefish, MT on Saturday, March 14, 2009
    Bought this for casual wear. Wanted a warm, lightweight sweater. It delivered! And as a bonus, it can easily be worn with dress pants or even a skirt for a night out! Wish you had it in different colors - I would buy them all!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flealess from berkeley, ca on Tuesday, March 10, 2009
    attractive and soft- don't know yet how it will hold up with wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from Chicago on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Soft and warm. Can be worn with casual slacks or jeans.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by experienced teacher from Iowa on Wednesday, January 07, 2009
    Great sweater for the price; very versatile
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.