ExOfficio Irresistible V-Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of buttery-soft Chenille Feather fleece, the ExOfficio Irresistible shirt is so marvelously comfortable, you won't want to wear anything else.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Reviewed by AZMASnowbird from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    With all the write-ups, I was confident of a great product. A couple things to note, the sleeves in the middle were tighter than I expected (and I have thin arms). Also, the v-neck is not as deeply cut as I anticipated. I like wearing a tank top under for the contrasting color and extra warmth, but it doesn't show with this sweater. That being said, it is extremely light weight and soft. I went with the sea foam green and it is gorgeous. I went back to order more, but they were out of my size in the other colors. I went with an XS for 32A figure and it fits perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I love this shirt. It feels like you are wearing fairy feathers, it is so soft and snuggly. It is my "go to" shirt when I come in from chores at night and get ready for bed. For those with a better figure, wear it for just about anything. Although not tight, it does show any flaws in your figure so I just wear it for lounging and sleeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne the Junker from Louisville, TN on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Great price on oh-so-soft sweater; I'm looking forward to cooler weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from NJ on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    Nice sweater, buttery soft, I own in multiple colors. Travels well, layers, is very comfortable. Washes well, dries fast.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinDono from Austin, TX on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    So soft and comfortable! I'm an 8-10 in blouses and the medium fit perfect. My daughter will steal it as soon as she can. I use the hand wash cycle on the washer (front load), just the extra spin cycle to remove more water, then air dry on a sweater dryer. Love these sweaters!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from New York, nY on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I ordered the large although I am not because I like a looser fit. The material is wonderful and sort of stretchy. It washes well, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Morning Shopper from Washington, DC on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    This sweater is SO soft, lightweight yet warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from new jersey on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I cannot say enough positive about this garment. Over the past few months I have purchased a bunch of them in different colors. It is so so so soft, looks great, feels great against the skin and it washes extremely well - simply place in a lingere bag and toss in your washer with cold water. Great product, fantastic price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GatorPharm from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Irresistible is appropriate for this top. This is the second I purchased and I am very pleased with quality, fit and COMFPORT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinderhiking from Midwest on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Great to just put on and relax in front of the fireplace. I ordered the greenish yellow and that color is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.