ExOfficio Irresistible V-Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of buttery-soft Chenille Feather fleece, the ExOfficio Irresistible shirt is so marvelously comfortable, you won't want to wear anything else.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceebee from cary, nc on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Can't wait for it to cool off enough to wear this. It is so comfortable, I know I will wear it often and the color is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from new jersey on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I enjoyed my first one and had to get another one! Great fit, feels great against the body and extremely comfortable. Throw it in the washer in a lingere bag and line dry. Just fabulous!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vidute from san jose,ca on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    i like it
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis mom from Reno,'NV on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    Love the way it feels
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megs from Camden, NSW, Australia on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    Not cold enough here yet so haven't worn this out yet. Fabric is very soft and comfortable on my skin. Not sure about the orange colour for me, but is pretty in itself, and V neck style looks good with a scarf which picks up the colour. Jumper is form fitting and stretchy, so I hope it looks OK after laundering. I'm happy with it so far.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chr1x3 from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    The fit is not too tight and not baggy. I did order a size up, though. It's the softness and warmth of the material without being bulky that is so outstanding.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall girl from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    Nice, attractive top with VERY soft fabric. Wears nice from casual to night out. Dries best flat. Heads up- the chenille fleece can snag like a sweater so treat it like a knitted top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalMeanOne from Valdosta, GA on Monday, February 21, 2011
    This shirt was gorgeous...fit very well, beautiful color, extremely pleasant fabric...BUT there is a large strap of elastic, about 1 inch high, woven into the fabric of the shirt at the bottom. There is no way to get it out without destroying the shirt. Really tragic, but if you don't like wearing your shirts stretched down over your pants, you just have to pass on this shirt. For those who do like to wear long shirts, the elastic might be great--and the rest of the shirt is awesome.
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from new jersey on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    The warning tag on the sweater IS correct - ' the silky sweater IS impossible to resist'. Fabulous fit and great long sleeve length and oh so very soft on the body and to the touch. Great garment!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Soft soft soft, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zany engineer from north coast, OH on Monday, January 17, 2011
    new favorite!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Great feel color fit, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.